On behalf of Mzito HE William Ruto, president of the republic of kenya and RT Raila Odinga, PM and co-president of the republic of kenya, i take this opportunity to wish all ktalkers- including tugeges who hate me like @cortedivoire@Stick-Up_Kid , @ChifuMbitika and the idiot known as @Landlord happy Easter holidays. Many of you ktalkers are peasants and so as you drown your sorrows with cheap liquor, please take care. But keep in mind shafting goes on.- of course with no lube. And its until 2032. Game bado changa.
For supporters of Ruto, let us continue supporting him as he deals with the reckless mismanagement of his 2 Okuyu predecessors.
For those accusing Ruto of corruption, take your evidence to EACC. Ruto is a kenyan too. He too should take something little for himself like other Okuyu presidents. I really hope by 2032, he will be richer than the kenyattas. Kikuyus dont have wealth monopoly.
Don’t flatter yourself, my friend. I hate everyone equally. Anyone who feels left out should consult management for allocation of their fair share of hatred.
Dawa ya stiff neck ni gani wadau. Nikama hii Easter the gods have decided to punish me banae. Jana nimelala kwa ule Borana wangu .. na nimeamka nafeel shingo nikaa ile ghasiaa ya kayole @johntez_addi_gaza_ms alinipiga ngeta moja wazimu, at the dead of the night .. shingo ikavunjika aisee.
Nafaa kufika ranch niget jamii ya mine, niwapeleke mahali lakini hadi kudrive imenishinda. Ndo nimeita dere akuom thru. Resident doctors na si Ile gynaecologist rexxumbwa… tafadhali saidia na remedy.