Happy birthday, Mr. President!

[SIZE=7]Donald Trump Kept A Voucher For One Of His Many Alleged Misdeeds[/SIZE]

Prosecutors looking to nail President Donald Trump over the alleged misuse of his supposedly charitable foundation won’t have to look too hard for evidence. Trump saved it for them.

On Thursday ― the president’s birthday ― the New York state attorney general sued Trump and three of his children over their work with the Donald J. Trump Foundation. Attorney General Barbara Underwood described the foundation in a statement as “little more than a checkbook for payments from Mr. Trump or his businesses to non-profits, regardless of their purpose of legality.”

The 41-page complaint details a myriad of alleged wrongdoings, including the improper use of charity funds “to influence his election for president.”

Trump is also accused of using the charity’s funds to pay his business expenses. In one instance in 2007, he allegedly took $100,000 from the Trump Foundation to settle a lawsuit with the town of Palm Beach, Florida, after his Mar-a-Lago resort was found to be in violation of several ordinances regarding flagpoles.

https://img.huffingtonpost.com/asset/5b229bae2200003100eeb7f0.png?cache=phlsae0sgr&ops=scalefit_630_noupscale

A handwritten note from Donald Trump directed his staff to take $100,000 from his charitable foundation to pay off a settlement in 2007. (New York Attorney General’s Office)
A handwritten note obtained by prosecutors shows Trump directing his accounting staff to use the money to pay off the settlement.

“Staff followed Mr. Trump’s instruction to use the Foundation’s account to satisfy the settlement obligation, even though the Foundation was not involved in the lawsuit in any way,” the complaint reads.

unabore na hizi ujinga si kwa ubaya hii ni kenyatalk and for mostly kenyan news , we dont care what donald trump fucked for dinner. hio undeni harlem talk mdiscuss na @Purple

Sit back and get some popcorn. Ain’t going nowhere.

Nimekuwa nikisema hii ngombe na @patco zipewe category yao zitombane na news za America na ziache kuchafua server. @admin

NNE Tena bila lube
We love Uncle Don he is anti establishment

Si uko na common sense si u block watu. Ama uteremke thread zingine. That idiot @Amused haleti news za kusifu Trump ama U.S., anajaribu kuaibisha Trump na U.S. in general. Same way his other handle nattydread alikuwa anashinda na story za Drumpf. Tumeenda international juu Kenya saa hii hakuna kitu ya maana politically. Ni wizi tu.

I suppose you think you have improved our lives with your self promoting sideshows? What the audience gets are feelings of grandiosity and entitlement. You think you’re deserving and entitled to my special treatment, failure to which you try to intimidate others with your half-baked opinions. Like now you found a guy criticizing and unceremoniously shoved him out of the way so you can espouse your “wisdom”. Shoosh…

You have an inferiority complex and I’m sorry, you’re seeking help in the wrong place. Run along and get you some business.

I suppose by calling yourself “Common sense”, you’re trying to be ironic?

sasa unaongea kizungu mob ya nini? Nani asomee hii kizungu yote? Si wewe bado ni idiot. An idiot that hates trump and posts never ending gutter press rubbish. na unaambiwa uwache ku post na huskii unatubore. Unatubore na hizi rubbish mjamaa.

And the worst part is Mr. @Amused despite your best efforts to post Washington post articles and CNN articles denigrating Trump, they still think you love trump and America. So what does that make you?

ANS.: An idiot.

Play with yourself. I think you’re bored.