HAPPY BIRTHDAY KENYATALK.COM

i actually very much doubt that you dont lecture. but if you dont you should seriously consider it

asande bwana kanono. huu mwaka naanza resolution ni kuwacha kuendesha nduthi

Coomer wewe!

HBD fala chieth

All in good time bro.

May you have a terrible birthday

he he hee. right back at you

Wewe ni MuEmbu?

HBD Fala kumi na igere

Thengio Wutang

Happiest birthday Fala , nimekumbuka ile Siku ulisema my Dad @Meria Mata amechoka kutumiwa mbica za thutha na nyonyo zimehoha mpaka akalock inbox hahaha

Hehehe, how are you my daughter? Did you listen to Guka Jana?

ha ha haa. why else would a man lock his inbox??
am now off to kick start my new year on cheap liqour

Ngai, first it was @introvert with cheap rum now it’s you with cheap liquor!!!
I give up

important thing is we get drunk and dry fry our livers

I am very fine baba. Unfortunately no, I was not around a radio for that period

Ungekunywa thufu na kichwa ya mbuzi alafu ulale

You missed a lot

Huwa station gani, siku gani na saa ngapi?

Inooro fm Thursdays saa tano mpaka saa saba

Happy belated birthday nigga…kill the liver and the body will die