happy are those who commit infantcide,psalm 137:9

http://ak-hdl.buzzfed.com/static/enhanced/webdr03/2013/7/23/17/enhanced-buzz-1725-1374616648-19.jpg
says the lord

Fool ! read the whole chapter 0f Psalm 137 … then you will understand!

Another reason as to why the bible proves to have been written by lunatics high on some strange isht…

Holy Bible (NIV)

• Hos 13:16 The people of Samaria must bear their guilt, because they have rebelled against their God. They will fall by the sword; their little ones will be dashed to the ground, their pregnant women ripped open."

Why would they rip open pregnant women… This god is very cruel

i have read the whole bible and found it to be a very interesting story.
[SIZE=6] Psalm 137King James Version (KJV)[/SIZE]
137 By the rivers of Babylon, there we sat down, yea, we wept, when we remembered Zion.

2 We hanged our harps upon the willows in the midst thereof.

3 For there they that carried us away captive required of us a song; and they that wasted us required of us mirth, saying, Sing us one of the songs of Zion.

4 How shall we sing the Lord’s song in a strange land?

5 If I forget thee, O Jerusalem, let my right hand forget her cunning.

6 If I do not remember thee, let my tongue cleave to the roof of my mouth; if I prefer not Jerusalem above my chief joy.

7 Remember, O Lord, the children of Edom in the day of Jerusalem; who said, Rase it, rase it, even to the foundation thereof.

8 O daughter of Babylon, who art to be destroyed; happy shall he be, that rewardeth thee as thou hast served us.

9 Happy shall he be, that taketh and dasheth thy little ones against the stones.

who is bony m?
did he/she taja hapo kwa kuua watoto

this was a war song. kwani hukusoma music

inisaidie na nini,nilisoma hesabu.
the rest was irrelevant

Ihate christmas that pagan ritual but i am sure nimeiskia

ujue ku serenade bibi yako.kubaffu!

my woman is african hiyo upuzi ya mzungu hapendi

NO!
Paganism is a term that developed among the Christian community of southern Europe during late antiquity to describe religions other than their own or Judaism. Throughout Christendom it continued to be used, typically in a derogatory sense, to describe religious beliefs other than Christianity or Judaism. In the nineteenth century it was re-adopted as a self-descriptor by members of various artistic groups inspired by the ancient world. In the twentieth century it came to be applied as a self-description by practitioners of contemporary Pagan, or Neo-Pagan religious movements.

There has been much scholarly argument as to the origins of the term Paganism[citation needed]. Paganism has also been understood by some[who?] to include any non-Abrahamic religions, but this is generally[who?] seen as insulting by adherents of those religions. While Paganism is often considered to exclude monotheism, and to express a worldview that is pantheistic, polytheistic, or animistic, there are some monotheistic Pagans.[1] Once monotheistic religions such as Christianity and Islam started to become more prominent (in processes known as Christianization and Islamization), names to encompass polytheistic worshipers started to develop; some of these include Hellene, Pagan, and Heathen, and at times these names were used as slurs.

lol. sasa since birds during courtship do that “serenade” thing, u mean pia them are jungu’s ama?

i asked her do want to be my wife? i told her to keep it simple yes or no.
i am not a bird.
then tukapeleka pombe kwao babake akamuliza hii pombe utawahi fanya niitapike?
it was a done deal

not exactly she went to school like you did learnt the white mans way,picked what she thought was good and left the vices(what she thought to be bad).
she can never forget her roots

Your understanding of biblical matters is very primitive. I suggest you join a bible study group. There are several online resources, but I doubt you wouldn’t be interested in knowing the truth.

what is the truth?
i should not question absurd statements,i should beleive without seeing?
the “whiteman” (he is actually brown) beleives the african is primitive and he says so

Psalms, and several other books in the bible, are poetic books.

and in peotry you learnt that a metaphor can only have one meaning?
what does this poem tell you?
[SIZE=5]A Far Cry From Africa - Poem by Derek Walcott[/SIZE]
A wind is ruffling the tawny pelt
Of Africa, Kikuyu, quick as flies,
Batten upon the bloodstreams of the veldt.
Corpses are scattered through a paradise.
Only the worm, colonel of carrion, cries:
‘Waste no compassion on these separate dead!’
Statistics justify and scholars seize
The salients of colonial policy.
What is that to the white child hacked in bed?
To savages, expendable as Jews?
Threshed out by beaters, the long rushes break
In a white dust of ibises whose cries
Have wheeled since civilizations dawn

From the parched river or beast-teeming plain.
The violence of beast on beast is read
As natural law, but upright man
Seeks his divinity by inflicting pain.
Delirious as these worried beasts, his wars
Dance to the tightened carcass of a drum,
While he calls courage still that native dread
Of the white peace contracted by the dead.

Again brutish necessity wipes its hands
Upon the napkin of a dirty cause, again
A waste of our compassion, as with Spain,
The gorilla wrestles with the superman.
I who am poisoned with the blood of both,
Where shall I turn, divided to the vein?
I who have cursed
The drunken officer of British rule, how choose
Between this Africa and the English tongue I love?
Betray them both, or give back what they give?
How can I face such slaughter and be cool?
How can I turn from Africa and live?