Happening Now : White Supremacist shot dead during George Floyd Protests!!!

[SIZE=5]Ma’Khia Bryant on right side, her mum on left:[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][ATTACH=full]360379[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

[MEDIA=twitter]1384721705004933122[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1384708144761294850[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1384644263359750144[/MEDIA]

[SIZE=5]POLICE BODY CAMERA FOOTAGE :[/SIZE]

[MEDIA=twitter]1384665355046592519[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1384655872522178560[/MEDIA]

@Ndindu , @TrumanCapote

[MEDIA=twitter]1384632485254991872[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1384647491719729152[/MEDIA]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qS6Ib8AFjr0

@patco what is this meffi bonobo? Can you bring us the real video and not sijui a screenshot of a slideshow of a CCTV cam. Get your act together msenge!

Headline should be “Police saves girl from knife welding attacker.”

Simple.

Go easy on him, he needs this to cope with his white god being found guilty.

His Master is guilty. Sad day for CUNTs such as @patco

Racism won’t end, watu waache ufala na maisha iendelee yani few things zinatumiwa na mainstream media

Hapo huyo aunt ameona atanukisha otunguu ile serious na the City of Columbus

Malaya kila kitu iko hapo. All videos ziko hapo. 3 youtube videos. Just wipe the smegma from your eyes and look carefully.

Hauna bahati, leftist Youtube wameing’oa saa hii tu but kumewekwa ingine. Not as clear as the first one though :

[MEDIA=twitter]1384682936767815680[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1384686651071361026[/MEDIA]

As MAGA we only want to see these bonobos walk up to Biden’s house and burn it down for stealing the election. We are not asking for much.

in your bonobo mind grown men with tasers and guns cannot subdue a fifteen year old girl who called for help??? kwani mzungu hukufira aje for you to be dog level loyal??

I don’t think you even live in the US.

Who has video of that white psycho chasing cop with a knife and he wasn’t shot instead the police was running away from him?

Nimefanya nini I say? I just posted the news.

Njaruo calm down. No one has mentioned Obama or his husband Michael. Lets focus on Ma’Khia Bryant.

Najua uko slow hata haujaelewa hizo tweets nimekuwekea hapo. Liberals are now saying that it was a revenge attack for Chauvin.