Don’t defend what’s indefensible. That Pedophile Jon Cardon Wagner was caught and needed to go to jail but justice Mohamed Warsame got compromised and let him off. Sick bastid and corrupt judge
In my youthful days… I used to work in for a company that had chains of hotels… Lodgings and restaurants…
These set-ups used to happen alot… Especially moja pale ngara…
Mayb this guy’s case was genuine… But most cases are usually set-ups…
Sawa mzee, looks like the gunpowder you have inhaled over the years is causing impaired judgement, time to get checked or quit the service sir…
Thank you sir
hiyo apartment block pia si iwekwe chini
This to me is just hype… But all the same a good start if it’s gonna last and all areas are cleared
so wanasema hio ni road reserve ama ni land ya arboretum,ama why demolish?it has been there for a long time!
Hapo sawa
So it should remain there for another long time?
i was asking the reason why they demolished it,wether it was because it was in a road reserve or arboretum land and how it was approved in the first place.but nmepata the reason,it was built in a riparian reserve,kinaya,kwani ikijengwa serikali haikuwa inajua ni riparian reserve
okay. are you of the opinion that previous mistakes shouldn’t be corrected?
They should but i know there is more than meets the eye,something that you and me may never know.
why must you believe so even when no information suggests so?
Demolition happening now less than 400 metres downstream from what used to be Shell Kileleshwa .