Not very good news at all. @4makind mumepataa hii memo?
[ATTACH=full]98576[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]98577[/ATTACH]
Not very good news at all. @4makind mumepataa hii memo?
[ATTACH=full]98576[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]98577[/ATTACH]
he he hee, tutapata tu chinkuaid
If i give you and mismanage, what do you expecti?
Im not sure if the issue is mismanagement. Trump cut funding for fereign aid programs. I think this is a direct effect of that
He started aid cuts on programs/projects that don’t make economic sense. Am glad though, the cut is specific, and not blanket.
I thought he cut funding across the board. From planned parenthood to foreign aid programs like USAID. I dont believe there were any specific cuts
We started preparing for cuts in grants funding during the Greek financial crisis and moved from over reliance on governments fundraising to social investments, individual donors and foundations.
So we will survive somehow
Phew, wasiguze ya education, they are the ones funding Tusome and Priede programs in all primary schools, free materials and training is what they offer.
True, but implementation iko chini kabisa
The apologists crew waje watueleze venye…
“Kenya is a middle income economy we don’t need aid”
“Provide proof money was lost”
“Governors are responsible for health”
“Raila Propaganda”
Mnajijua wenyewe.
@Okiya kitunguu inapotea
Are Antiretrovirals funded by USAID? Asking for my friend who was infected by her husband, who later left her and went to live with a Gashungwa.
Tusome has really transformed learning.
lazima ungeleta ujuaji?
The development sector needs reform…
The fraction of funds that get to targeted beneficiaries is negligible, most of the funds go the management costs, salaries and countless meaningless meeting/forums
corruption and nepotism is order of the day, discrimination…
I am in the sector and it should be reformed!
Damn! I hope it does not affect all the individuals working in link desks at the moh facilities.
I don’t believe they are directly. I thought gava funds these on their own.
The government does not wholly give funds for the administration of these drugs. They are received as part of aid in the tune of $ millions from the U.S govt. Should not be affected by the said notice.
Wueh! America is a superpower love them or hate them…ati when she catches a cold kenya gets pneumonia. We are facing east oh! We need to be self reliant aki…this relying on western powers is rather humiliating …
Some aspects of the program, yes.