Hapa ni kubaya

Wapi wale wa MGTOW…Life choices have consequences…Sometimes only your blood will rescue you! :laughing:

I can’t raise a bastard , women are wired towards those who impregnated them

FAKE!!!

“married for 25 years”
“Doctor”
“Pilot”
“Abandoned”
“My boys”
“Scholarship”
“USA”
“South Africa”

Uongo!

Uongo!

Huyu “Mzee” =@kodiaga

Labda alioa single mother mitoto ikiwa class 8, this stories huwa real to caution mgeytow wakielewa jua yao imeanza kutia so that as they rush to marry rotten tomatoes they know their eventual fate

In this life, as a man you are here ALONE. It’s not very painful when they are not your kids. It’s painful when your own blood abandons you

[quote=“PHARMACY, post:5, topic:455009”]

Labda alioa single mother mitoto ikiwa class 8, this stories huwa real to caution mgeytow wakielewa jua yao imeanza kutia so that as they rush to marry rotten tomatoes they know their eventual fate

[/quote

Hehe, that is a story written to warn men about the possible dangers of marrying a single mother. Very true. But hio hapo juu ni vako tu.

Besides, very few men live past fifty…Wacha walee tu other than waste their resources dipping their wicks in every dirty well out there. Tujenge nchi, tulipe ushuru, tujitegemee. @karoga alishaolewa Sahi ni ku baby sit mumama muzee pale kiambu

kuoa single mother ni noma

My advice: it would have been better if you had supported your brother’s or sister’s kids…ona sasa ile ujinga ulifanya… kill yourself iwe funzo kwa wengine walio na tabia kama zako

Fake hekaya. But the truth is that deadbeat dads always crawl out of the woodwork to be close if their kids make it in life.

It’s very painful for this one because he blew his money away just like that

If you are a sterile man, just look for a nephew or niece and adopt them. Don’t use your energy and resources to bring up brats who have no blood relationship with you.

admin anatafuta traffic venye @TrumanCapote hutafta anaconda ya Agwambo Enigma