Hapa ndipo devolution imetufikisha

[ATTACH=full]14294[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]14295[/ATTACH]

Wapi evidence ya wheelbarow invoices/LPO etc… hekaya tu

Corruption will be our own downfall…i foresee a scenerio similar to Sierra Leone happening to Kenya

Wheelbarrow ziko na twin turbo.

Ama zitajiendesha?

109,000 for a wheelbarrow, did they come complete with an engine and space for a driver?
For the Facebook one, Keriako Tobiko doesn’t even need any report from EACC, huyo ni jail pap.

This is happening in all counties…u will be shocked to find out hii ya Bungoma is nuthin compared with other counties ni vile tuu Bungoma wamemulikwa

Unajua country inaitwa Kenya?

Mnasahau ile fire truck ya Bomet ya 24 million

Like this gate of Nyamira Hosp. 7milli (hii wakameat unatengeneza nyumba nayo Nairobi na Sq ya mzee mshenzi kando yake). You will be surprised to get in there and find no drugs or unpaid health workers. Niccurs are so twisted. Its our time to eat mentality. 7 F milli na hujanunua shamba na labor iko kwa payroll ya maintenance dept ya Hosi.
[ATTACH=full]14297[/ATTACH]

Whaaat!SMH Just the other day within the outskirts of Nairobi(I mean the larger metropolitan),I bought a heavy duty wheelbarrow for a construction site at 4,500/= and that’s only because am not all that good in bargaining.

Niliambiwa na a cousin of mine Kitale District hospital you pay cash for drugs na haupewi receipt. Its all fucked up

That’s why health care will never go back to the National govt. It will die a natural death.
You will pay for everything including the card at averagely 100 bob. You will also pay to appear on the theatre list otherwise you will live on the hosp bed forever.
I have never understood how our local dispensary back at home, you get all these services for free including drugs, lab, etc yet i see people buying everything in these ā€˜tureferral’ hospitals.
Kiambu District Hosp repainted a one floor maternity unit and named it Jubilee Neurosurgery Unit at 2.3 milli.
[ATTACH=full]14298[/ATTACH]
We are F left right and Center. Lakini hakuna wasiwasi.

There should be a special fire for thieves and swindlers …for those who take advantage of the poor and hardworking pple , special volcanic lava fire
:mad::mad::mad:

this is just but a small sample,watu wanakula kwa county vinoma

Inaitwa tender… Hii pesa lazima wanaume wakule

Yes. This is what happens when a country lacks ethics. ION, USD is exchanging at 105 and nobody is giving a damn.

Here is how it works …Supplier A,B and C all quote for supply of say brains for Mzee Mjinga (we all know he has a ā€œvacantā€ sign on his forehead…moving on) A quotes 1M, B quotes 2M, and C quotes 3M.
The tender committee is ā€œshockedā€ at how high the price quoted by supplier C is and they tell him to justify. He tells them ā€œ1M is for me, 1M is for you (Committee) and the remaining 1M lets give to Supplier A to deliver the brains for mzee mjingaā€ā€¦ and guess what, supplier A delivers the brains of the chicken that @Dicarlo mambo smarta msee slaughtered

14 Likes

what happened in sierra leone? Kindly educate us or post a link.