Utakuwa mchizi before you see your grandkids
[MEDIA=facebook]id=505194738102740;type=video;user=FourNine[/MEDIA]
Utakuwa mchizi before you see your grandkids
[MEDIA=facebook]id=505194738102740;type=video;user=FourNine[/MEDIA]
The biggest reason i dont drink is because it has been proven that it KILLS BRAIN CELLS…imagine that all ye partakers
Nooo this is American homosexual diseases . Many prominent Kenyan drunkards haven’t lost a single memory infact they remember every vivid details of their life’s .
I started drinking at 10 years old age when grandfather offered me to taste the local brew. If u remember that day 20 years later I won’t suffer from such hullabaloos .
Mugich @under23 has been sniffing glue , smoking marijuana and drinking chang’aa yet he has perfected the art of thievery meaning his brain is evolving for the better
Grandfather alikunywa changaa till 85…peleka upuss kanisa ukafirwe na pastor
Chang’aaaa pure haina shida. Ubaya ni hizi pombe za kariobangi. Sumu tupu. @sludgist punguza hio Sumu ya kariobangi. Infact unafaa ukuwe unajipikia pombe yako. It is cheaper and safer.
Njonjo was a drunkard and lived for 102 years, never had dementia.
Queen Elizabeth drunk vodka daily and lived for 96 years and her memory was sharp to death.
Kibaki drunk beer and lived for 94 years without dementia.
Enda ukatombwe matako na your non-drinking fellow homosexuals
Ubaya wako ni kukosa akili. He’s 55 with the brain of a 95 year old man. He has Wernicke-Korsakoff Syndrome
I fully agree with this message
Tail-less and castrated chameleon.:D:D:D
Seems you lost some key components in your brain cells to reason in such a manner
Why would you say this and i dont drink like you kinyozi…unanyoanga watu ukiwa mlevi ama ni gum unakuwanga umevuta…mbwa
People here are screaming how their grandparents drank till 80 but what they are not understanding is that there are people who are worse alcoholics . This guy probably drank every day of his life and we are talking some hard liquor. I am surprised he has Wernicke- Korsakoff at 55 but it’s not impossible. This man has been guzzling Monday to Monday, January to December and now he has memory /dementia issues . There is a difference between social and daily drinking and this guy is one of those who starts shaking just by going 3 hours without a drink. Alcohol is a killer.
He seems to have a sharp memory.
ATI sharp. Unaona hivyo anatikinga hapo akitapatapa unasema Ako sharp???
Eeh,nimevuta gum ile ya celotape. Skia wewe ngamia,kama hunywi pombe tuliza makende. Let people enjoy things they can afford. Schoovit
ni sawa we doggie…hakuna mahali nimesema watu wasi kunywe nimesema mara mob kukunywa ni upus
Ungewacha tu kupost.