hapa mi naona tumeenjoyiwa. hata kama ni siasa, aiiii!

Some generalizations that aren’t nearly accurate. I have lived for some considerable time in most of those locations and I have sparkling white teeth.

while in high school there was this very yellow yellow goddess from a prominent kijabe family i won’t name. she was very fine thank you until she smiled and you felt like weeping. later in life i met her brothers na walikuwa waadhiliwa vile vile…sad.

Mie mzaliwa na kulelewa Uasin Gishu county maji safi with safe amounts of fluoride kutoka Chebara Dam.

Wengine unaona they seem to have been rich tangu kitambo na hawangeweza kuafford processed water.

some things like processed water were not always there. bottled water came to the scene after the great typhoid scare of the 1990s…

I honestly don’t think there is a serious fluoride problem in upper Kiambu, or Kiambu in general. The water comes from the Aberdares and is mostly spring water.

The problem with the brown teeth is poor dental hygiene coupled with the local diet - waru, more waru, carrots etc etc. When people don’t brush…

ION @Koolibah, you have swam in Bathi river? Where exactly? Bathi, Kimende?

here, Ngabu, you have the culprit all wrong. if it was waru then why wer the people of geta, bushi, ol kalou and so on spared the scourge yet the problem is more pronounced from Gilgil towards Naivasha, longonot, kijabe?

Ok, lets tak about Kijabe. In real fact, there are TWO Kijabes - one up the escarpment and one down the escarpment. The one up the escarpment enjoys very fresh spring water directly from the aberdares. The one down mostly relies on borehole water that is prolly linked to the Naivasha system.

I come from the upper part of Kijabe and even at my age I have brilliant white teeth, and so do amost all of my family members. Many people in the neibahood have bad teeth - poor dental hygiene.

Naelewa wewe ni mzee I’m meant watu tulisoma nao yet they were rich in the 90’s

But I thought nowadays meno brown can be whitened by the dentist ama?

thicwo kaguka gala! sometimes I think you were put in this world to irritate us like that green toilet fly. I have been born in Kiambu town and the coloring of teeth is real. We have no problem with that. How you came to that conclusion shows much how you despise people you seem beneath you financially. Now go hump that goat. No sane Msim can stand your stinking mouth odor. Only goats relate to such