Hapa iko shida

After the worst gamble in the political history of UK, this guy has said he is not going to run to become Prime Minister.

Boris: Stupid Migrants We should Brexit
Brexits: Sir we won, now what
Boris: We won? Good luck with that, I’m out of here.

[ATTACH=full]46361[/ATTACH]

anakaa trump

Anakaa nduti member:confused::smiley:

he was just playing a game and the whole country goofed big time in listening to him

The whole country is paying the price for his ambition. Have you seen the racist video in a tram that was on CNN??

Very simialr to the way Uhuruto used ICC

Very offensive and degrading.

Yep in Manchester, they were young boys and were drunk. Expect more of that. Most of them do not conceptualize how an economy and the Job market works, they think it is created in a Vacuum and shutting out the entire world will leave more for them. They are in for a disappointment which will make them even angrier at the immigrants who have absolutely nothing to do with their situation. I mean, someone is a high school educated chap and he attacks an African Masters holder that works for Lloyds london; how possible could the African have taken his Job in the first place.

CNN guys were saying that since the referendum campaign started, there have been increased cases of racial outbursts. Lakini Merkel amewakalia ngumu. She said no informal negotiations before activating article 50. And they shouldn’t expect to access the EU markets without opening up its borders.

Ooouch! She has them by the balls

@Ka-Buda…how is it on the ground?

that is good. They have forgotten that they do not even call the shots in Europe anymore let alone the world, the Great in Great Britain dissolved five decades ago. Let her have them by the balls

I listened to Boris. Plenty of hot air. He just wants to lead the conservatives… Very funny guy

[quote=“Ice_Cube, post:8, topic:80938”]

Yep in Manchester, they were young boys and were drunk. Expect more of that. Most of them do not conceptualize how an economy and the Job market works, they think it is created in a Vacuum and shutting out the entire world will leave more for them. They are in for a disappointment which will make them even angrier at the immigrants who have absolutely nothing to do with their situation. I mean, someone is a high school educated chap and he attacks an African Masters holder that works for Lloyds london; how possible could the African have taken his Job in the first place.
[/QUOTE I like your reasoning especially when applied locally[/QUOTE]

Merkel Ni Martha Karua mwingine

1.Call for demos and riots to remove IEBC.
2.Demand for dialogue.
3.Dialogue accepted, asked to name team.
4.Hold back talks as you are unable to agree on representatives.
Isn’t it eerily familiar.

I even don’t know what CIC was thinking. Hii kitu wangezima kitambo. Just call commissioners for tea n sausages at state house. It works wonders. Tell them to resign and appoint them when they do to state corporations next day. Appoint your half of commissioners. Tell cord to appoint their other half plus chairman then uendelee Na siasa za maendeleo. Let them stew in their own fat. Dialogue saa ngapi Na ya nini. They will fail to agree. But wiper na Ford K walete Wao. Uwape ODM Time. After one week address the nation and say Iebc can’t operate in a vacuum. Tyranny of numbers ipeane the quorum that IEBC can operate in. Easy

1. Call for political meetings and press conferences
  2. Coin “don’t be vague let’s go to hague” clarion call.
  3. Hague accepted, suspects named
  4. Demand withdrawal from Rome Statute

Isn’t it eerily familiar too?

Prayer rallies for Pangani chieth?