HAMJAMBONI

Vipiz watuuuuzzzzz! Nimekuom nipatieni updates sina time ya kusoma threads. While I was away… (enedeleeni)

Eeh karibu daddy .
While away @pseudonym ame kuwa sponsored. …

leta ngaseti nyang’au

FP succumbed to a rare sti and inherited by mutheu.

Welcome back as you went away with your painting brush I think some ones crayons malaysiad ebu leta ngaset special edition

I began blessing each talker’s house

Snitch! :smiley:

Wait…what did I inherit ? The rare STI ama a dead ho?

The hoe… :D:D:D:D

Welcome back the Makueni Stig

Mutu ya nduthi niaje

We came to learn that @Jirani @jakenya and Njamba huthu once had an exquisite 3some back in klist days.

Mjamaa wa South c welcome back…

kasee mbwa wewe ,unatusumbua

While you were away, Kush Yule Mnono went underground after he was issued with a warrant of arrest for “mburning ndown the mbuloti”.

FISKED

While you were away so many things happened.

1. The Bukusu went to be with the Lord. It’s God who gives but the virus that takes…
  2. @Ka-Buda became a father, again, in line with his motto is "Make Britain Black Again (MBBA).
  3. A certain tiny rat came back from Berndora, tail between legs.
  4. The village hoe filled a hole. MSRIPieces.
  5. I laid Mutheu. Worst pussy I’ve ever heard (sic!).
  6. @gashwin went back home.
  7. @Mathaais came out of the closet. We call her Ms. Adi Thaezz nowadays.
  8. My son @Mzee mzima underwent the cut. I am afraid he cried like a baby.
  9. Viagra killed a certain obese guy who tried to impress a random Randan gal. He died ‘standing’.
  10. @Deorro grew a little vagina. Don’t ask.

In my eyes @Some Say ni mafwi ya umbwa muzee

While you were away kuna madini inaitwa Vibranium tulijulishwa kwa Black Panther movie

Tiga ngoma muthee :D,
@Pseudo come kiasi.

Coomernina hii ya humbwer… naskia unatembea ukitetemeka juu umebakisha 6 months ukufe ukedi. Ambia familia wakujie hii coffin nimekununulia
[ATTACH=full]190149[/ATTACH]