All eliminated
https://x.com/Nadira_Ali13/status/1844997090646327341?s=19
Warembo waliwekewa mtego. Halafu recently hivi kikosi cha IDF vinamalizwa sana
@Stormtrooper98 kuja mbio mnamalizwa. Lipisheni na wamama na watoto
Cc @jackrand
maliza hao kabisa
Foot Soldiers, Israel is Eliminating Generals.
Viva Hamas
Effidence or it neffa happened
Hii porno inakaa extreme anal
Let’s who mercy to children of most high god , filthy hamas hezzbola dog fuckers should be condemned with strongest words possible
Unauwaje mwanamke.
Hawa ni wa October 7th last year so old news
Killed and taken hostage last year
Elder the time Ur wife will wield a knife wanting to finish you just hug her coz you seem to be timid. I don’t like Arab piece of shits but in their shoes you didn’t expect them to kiss the female Zionist battalion out to crash them up
they are very beautiful
They stormed a base that was filled with mostly unarmed women. The base is in Israel sasa this is the equivalent of mtu aingie kwako and beats up your wife… She stands no chance
Am not defending them , I am pro Zionist chief .
Intelligence is saying the Israeli Chief of Staff Herzi Halevi has been finished by the cannanites a few minutes ago. He has in a military cafeteria that the aluminium dome could not protect. Oh well. Lets see.
I really laugh at the propaganda spread by the pro-Palestinians.
Mark my words. By December, there is a very strong possibility that the Gaza strip will lose a third of its territory, possibly forever because the IDF plans to remove everyone north of the Netzarim corridor.
And what will Hamas do about it???As much as they have done so far to Israel with less than 500 soldiers dead while 18,000 Hamas soldiers are dead and another 12,000 Civilians whom they used as human shields are also dead and the Palestinians are confined to a specific part of Gaza.
The 7th Century will never win against the 21st Century and unlike the Westerners, the Israelis do not care for sentimentality.
Also, Hamas is dead as a military. It is now just a guerilla force and unlike the Taliban who had mountains and vast areas to hide in. They are like rats in a corner squeezed into a 365 square kilometer(heck, that is barely half of Nairobi) territory with Israel planning to take 90square kilometers from them for good.
I hope they will be happy with their achievement; which will be to to have lost even more land to the Israelis. The second Palestinian organization to do so.
Terror sympathiser aren’t those also women who have been killed in that photo posted above?