[ATTACH=full]202551[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]202552[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]202553[/ATTACH]
Hivi ndio packaging inakaa from Government stores. Hadi it has nutrients na jina ya strain. It has a health warning on the side juu ya side effects.
[ATTACH=full]202551[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]202552[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]202553[/ATTACH]
Hivi ndio packaging inakaa from Government stores. Hadi it has nutrients na jina ya strain. It has a health warning on the side juu ya side effects.
Pussy
we gonna embrace it wholeheartedly because mzungu amesema it’s good. can’t wait to see those who were preaching against the herd make a U-turn.
Napenda baiskeli (translate bicycle in kiluhya). Safi sana . Cc @pamba
WHy are you hiding the warning?
Regular use of Cannabis can cause Schizophrenia
schizophrenia ni wao
which government stores?
You have only one brain…
Mr Gashwin, once it’s legalized, how do we prevent imported GMO marijuana from coming into the country?
You tell me that Sir.
I think it should be afforded the same protection that some categories of traditional herbs get.
That’s if we want to prevent a future where our citizens buy their weed from say Monsanto who can’t be trusted(and where those funny funny side effects that you fear will come from). Instead we should encourage a culture of local growing to build the local industry.
It will also encourage local research to deal with local diseases.
All that trouble for what?
Vague azz title. I thought you meant someone is sleeping illegally…
Its just a matter of time before its legal here also.
Isn’t it obvious? To manage the inevitable and keep the money within the borders.
Si gava gave in to pressure already, what I don’t know is what crops use their gmo seeds.
hii spliff tamalaiza watu
:rolleyes::rolleyes:
Juzi nililetewa apple zinatoshana na grapefruit na zinaonja detergent. Hizi food zingine zii.
Government should do it like in the US of A… Legalize cannabis in a COUNTIES like WAJIR and MARSABIT… as test counties…
Nmevuta weed since i was in class one na sijawahi ona any effect,they should legalize it like yesteryear,wait …nikama niko high…