Ile kitu itafanyika ni kwamba there will onlly be bad blood between the two factions for the remainder of this term. Just like during Uhuru’s time. There was TEAM TANGATANGA and KIELEWEKE. That is what is happening.
Then later around mid 2025 the battle lines will be drawn and formations will start taking shape. Money will be poured and LOW IQ Brainless Wild animals will start singing praises to Saitan Ruto and Tano Tena will be the song on their lips though this time Ruto will have a DP from the lakeside or Western Kenya.
I admire the way Kaleos are just watching silently from the flanks. No noise and heckling. Never trust those clowns when they are silent. Play the game from the shadows as well. Mnaoneshana cards sana na hii kelele mingi. Those who have had toddlers around the house know that there’s no time they are supposed to be silent in the house if they are not asleep.
Very true.
During the clashes imagine a Kale wife would have intel that her Kikuyu husband was about to be slaughtered.
She would never alert him. Anajitoa Tu polepole with a lame excuse that she is going to the market.
When was njaruo masculinity during the sondu clashes you think 4 cabinet secretaries and raila eating good makes you part of government wacha kiherehere na utulie.
I would say the Okuyus are their own problem,they know how the guys are but they still endear themselves to them.Na kabla Okuyu ajue iko shida,atakuwa ameumia.