Why would a lady promise to call and not keep the promise…2 days later still waiting for the call
How did you become a Village Elder with such a small brain?
Ohh God! Relax, Hez a villager too
I sacked your dick.Can’t you remember
SACKED??
really bro
Gaaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyy!! Mkanyonyanie na huko. Thread closed. Fooder.
While you wait for the elusive call, someone has done several threshold marathons and poured deep inside her pussy. Keep it up. The world loves soon to be extinct clans.
[ATTACH=full]189964[/ATTACH]
Son of a bitch forgets i did that to him…
Hujaenda bado??
Tumebomoa kabati au sio…
.that orangutan up there must have been born by someone who had not gotten even into her teenage.His brain is not fully formed to know that there is an ignore button if he has nothing to say about a thread.
Budda nilikuambiaje, sasa ona!
See me asap!
Read btwn the lines,she’s not interested or you’re not her type au alisahau like they do :D:D
Sio relationship matters but i got a push an agenda through her but not on her.She promised to give feedback but bado
Hii sio ya mapenzi ni deal
sorry to break it you bro, umechapa msee
Kama sio ya mapenzi basi ungeshapiga simu na ujam na mtu but since hutaki kuonyesha ufisi, itabidi ukae hapo parking (friend zone).
Remember its a weekend:D:D
She’s prolly dedicating her undivided attention to some ndume. Wait for your turn
Kimakia my friend, there are times a man chooses to go to sleep sababu dunia inamlemea. Dick yake ilikuwa umeiandika kazi wapi?