Haki I promise u...heads will roll on Monday....

Today we have a cousins wedding and my embian left to Nairobi Jana with my Alphard coz itatumika kubeba maids… So this morning I left naivasha at around 7.30 with public means,I sat at the back seat of a box matatu,two of my juniors entered the same mat and sat the seat infront of me…the two bitches discussed the company from naivasha to past flyover,they discussed how poorly remunerated they are,they discussed how some of them are making over 80k a month “pesa ya kando”…I have a recording of 17minutes with actual names,names of clients who were swindled,names of their colleagues who are living beyond their means and specific files,fake claims they have been lodging with one of our insurer…I only stopped recording after the driver put some music…trust me,hawa watakiona on Monday.

wonderful snitch

make it wonderfool for us

@wonderful wonder lets meet and have dinner with the fishes in the middle of the ocean… deal?

Deal…when?

on Wednesday, I will be having a t-shirt written “Snitches Sleep with the Fishes” :D:D:D

14 Likes

Goes pop corn shopping for to be monday’s flick

Ouch

@Ice_Cube what we gon’ do today?

#ovoxo

Itisha Dry Fry kwanza wakikataa uwachukulie hatua

anything that will take your mind of @Algernon and his Picasso skills, am game :D:D

Snitches get stitches.

Vile @Gecko Moriah amesema. Bite then snitch.

:smiley: your bisch down for whatever! Me & drake on our birthday today so we doin’ the most! If you can keep up, you might catch me having a wonderfool day today! lets start at Toi market with some shopping, yes?

#ovoxo

[ATTACH=full]18911[/ATTACH]

Haiya!! :eek:

JELLY? TWO SLAPS AND A SWEEP!
[ATTACH=full]18912[/ATTACH]

14 Likes

[SIZE=1]no time for sobriety till tuesday [/SIZE]

The thing is ,walikuona laterz ?

I quote @Unicorn,
Wonderfool mbona unakuaga na umama hivi?

Coz nilizaliwa na mama…wewe unakuanga na unyani coz ulizaliwa na nyani…Njege ya nga