Haiyaa! Nasa mmenaswa!

Kuna watu walisema kuhusu huu uwongo wa nasa hapa kijijini jana. Kwa nini associates wa Raila Odinga, akina Maina Kiai, huwa wanapenda kucoach witnesses?

[ATTACH=full]108457[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]108458[/ATTACH]

Its the last nail on the retirement coffin.You try all ways to avoid it.Am sure Raila is cursing his age wishing he was young to continue fighting for the top job.

Is this like how all government CS’s were paid to spin at Kasarani on Eid Ul Fitr?

They have been on the government’s payroll since 2013,so what is the story here?

Let us extract facts from coached testimony.
[ol]
[li]Is the cost of living high? Y/N[/li][li]Is there increased insecurity? Y/N[/li][li]Do KDF engage in charcoal trade? Y/N[/li][li]Do kyuks and kales form majority of govt appointments? Y/N[/li][li]Have we ever had more strikes by medics in the history of KE compared to Jubilee’s tenure? Y/N[/li][li]Did kenya get sub-standard fertilizer which led to crop failure? Y/N[/li][li]Has Kenya had more corruption scandals before as compared to Jubilee tenure? Y/N[/li][/ol]
So, whether there was coaching or not, the people raised valid concerns.

11 Likes

the camera work was pathetic…ni kama cameraman hajawahi sikia kitu kinaitwa backlight photography…

They have been on the government payroll. They do not work for Jubilee Party. That is the story. You cannot claim to work for all Kenyans then seem to take sides in a political contest.

Luwere khulanga tumbili luwereĂ— 3
Nyasaye akhulinde

Utawacha kua pamoja utaenda Ă—3
…[ATTACH=full]108466[/ATTACH]

“Some people are just slow in life”-Aviator(Ktalk).These cabinet secretaries were employed to explicitly and implicitly work to the realization of the Jubilee agenda.That is why they work at the behest and pleasure of the President.

The answer to first question is YES. NASA solution? Legalize chang’aa

You are the slow one nugu. Cabinet Secretaries are not supposed to engage in political activity but we are used to even the president using State House for Jubilee activities so it never came as a surprise. It is like using public resources to campaign,Cabinet Secretaries are public resources/servants fool.

The two thieves would still have made clear their inexistent track record without involving servants paid by the Kenyan tax payer.

Kuongea na wewe ni kama kupigia mbuzi ngitaa!Show me one clause in the constitution that prohibits cabinet secretaries from engaging in politics.o Mbona babuon hajakimbia kwa Judge Odunga to declare it a blatant violation of the law?Cabinet secretaries will continue to do politics on behalf of the appointing authority.

Enyewe wewe ni mjinga. You cannot know these things if all you do is wait for Ruto to say something or Raila to file a case in court ndio ujue what is happening in your own country.

This is the Political Parties Act

1. Restrictions on public officers in a political party
    (1) A public officer shall not—
    (a)
    be eligible to be a founding member of a political party;
    (b)
    be eligible to hold office in a political party;
    (c)
    engage in political activity that may compromise or be seen to
    compromise the political neutrality of that person’s office; or
    (d)
    publicly indicate support for or opposition to any political party or
    candidate in an election.

Maskini jeuri ujinga wako hauna kifani!
[I]The electoral commission has said Cabinet secretaries are free to campaign for President Uhuru Kenyatta ahead of the August elections, despite protests by the Opposition, which has called for their neutrality.

Independent Electoral and Boundaries Commission (IEBC) chairman Wafula Chebukati on Wednesday said ministers are exempted from the law barring civil servants from campaigning.

However, he warned that he will crack the whip on other civil servants who are found campaigning.[/I]
IEBC says Cabinet Secretaries are free to campaign for Uhuru | Nation

utarecycle hii mpaka 8/8?

Hiyo ni sanduku ya kuweka Nasa… Luwere luwere forced retirement ×3

So are we quoting the biased IEBC/ Meat wrapper or Acts of Parliament ? This was my opinion and if anyone in NASA was serious about this
issue then the courts would still wipe the floor with whatever opinion the IEBC has.

The same IEBC clearly violated the Procurement Act so it cannot really be used as a source for non-partisan opinion. IEBC is Jubilee.

Boredom is killing me + homa

pole

That is why i told you earlier that Babuon and his cabal of third rate lawyers know better than to seek the interpretation from the courts.