Haiti Gangs (BBQ) Take More Land

https://x.com/ntvkenya/status/1857378672388219034

Na bado tuko na @Stormtrooper98 hapa akisema vile D- wa Haiti ni wanoma and couldn’t secure a simple airport, they are considered tourists by the locals due to their uselessness, sasa si wamekuwa vichungi in waiting

Jomba, let us focus on Mike Tyson vs Jake Paul. Mambo ya Haiti tuwache.

Yuck news

Jsks ass lickers @Moi_Mc @Stormtrooper98 everything jsks touches fails

Kwani D minus ni kama sga sojas

Next year Trump atatuma DEVGRU kusafisha Haiti na Mexico.

Acha wakenya wakule us tax dollars waskie msuri

Spare @Stormtrooper98 , he could have a seizure listening to this. It only confirms what I told him weeks before this misguided mission.

It was the USD: 100 Million Deployment Package that motivated him
This adventure will turn out worse than our involvement in Somalia

And Donald Trump will not send reinforcements to a “shit-hole” Nation:rage: :hotsprings:

Those guys have no business being there, no one needs them. They should be brought home

@Ngimanene-Na-matharo good job. Continue with your correspondence work. Usikose kutuleta gory za D-.

:hotsprings: :hotsprings:

:hotsprings:

:hotsprings: :hotsprings:

Na nikikushow kitu ujue it’s nothing but the truth

There is a looming threat from Al Shabaab gains at the Kenya / Somali Border

Soon
We will get another "greeting’ similar to the Garissa Incident

Kenya Defence CS Soipan Tuya with President William Ruto.

I wonder what She will do …??? :rofl: :joy: :hotsprings:

Huyo berbaQ awekee till number tutume pesa ya RPG chapa hizo MRAP zikuwe scrap. A good D- is a dead one.

Lakini Ruto treats Kenya like his bedroom. How is this eye sore our defence minister?

okay, this mission has failed because there was no proper support. Way more than 400 police are needed to keep thousands of gangsters at bay. Anyway, our boys and girls in blue should now come back and inject their hard earned money into our eceonomy. No Kenyan has died so it’s not really a total disaster.

Can you show me 1 post where I asslicked JSKS? Tuheshimiane.

:grin: :grin: :grin: