Kwa wale watu hutumia Haile Selassie Av., I’m sure mumeona kashimo kanachimbwa na bidii pale opposite NHIF Hq.
[ATTACH=full]24161[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]24162[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]24163[/ATTACH]
Wonder no more, a new building either called Hass Towers / Nairobi Towers is in the works
[ATTACH=full]24164[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]24165[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]24166[/ATTACH] A project by a real estate firm called white lotus, the tower will stand at 300m and 66flrs, while its sister will peak at 200m with 40floors. It is currently the tallest planned structure in SSA.
Project description,
“The project is an approximately 144,000 Sqm., high-rise, mixed use real estate development on a 3 acre lot in downtown Nairobi, Kenya. The project, designed jointly by Archgroup and Meinhardt Group, will consist of a 45 storied luxury hotel tower, a 65 storied office tower, class A retail space, a helipad and mechanical parking. On completion, the project will be the tallest building in Sub-Saharan Africa. Excavation work for the project has begun and is 50% complete.”
BOW DOWN.
Are you an engineer ama architect…
mimi ni mtu wa base ya ketepa hapo near KMA, hapo ndio nimetoa hii hekaya
Nice. Estimated cost of project?
Estimated cost US $180 Million"
huko ni wapi sasa…hope ur nt sarcastic
A policeman pulled a car over and told the driver he had won $5,000 dollars in the seatbelt competition. “What are you going to do with the money?” asked the policeman.
“Well, I guess I’m going to get a drivers license,” he answered.
“Oh, don’t listen to him,” said a woman in the passenger seat, “He’s a smart aleck when he’s drunk.”
Then the guy in the backseat said, “I knew we wouldn’t get far in a stolen car.”
At that moment there was a knock from the trunk and a voice said, “Are we over the border yet?”
pocket change…the villagers spend that kind of money on pokos on a Tuesday
pole, ni kuchunga anonymity
…
Nakama wewe kwisha tosha mboga, unaweza apply hapa,
[SIZE=4]"Project Manager (15 Yrs.) for an Elite Construction Project in Nairobi[/SIZE]
[SIZE=4]Position: Project Manager, for a $180 Million USD High-Rise Mixed-Use/ Hospitality project, with at least 15 years experience in the real estate design and construction industry. High-Rise Mixed-Use/Hospitality Experience is highly desirable for this position. The position is based in Nairobi, Kenya. The Project Manager acts as owners representative and oversees project team of architects, engineers, consultants, contractors, vendors and other professionals through the process of planning, design and construction of new buildings from the ground up, tenant improvements, and strategic real estate planning. The ideal candidate must have at least 15 years experiencemanaging project teams successfully through both the design/pre-construction and construction process and must be able to set-up and implement industry best practice processes and procedures in contract administration, project controls, quality control, scope control and project change management."[/SIZE]
[SIZE=4]Project Manager (15 Yrs.) for an Elite Construction Project in Nairobi[/SIZE]
Read once in paper such buildings cannot be put up in kenya due to small amount of electricity in Kenya and also amt of water
Is that hapo nyuma ya Pronto?
Estimated date of completion ?
electricity na maji si issue as of now, though sewage system and roads can be. That said this project is at an advanced stage na hizo swali huwa zishajibiwa kwa pleliminary studies
Wewe bwana, tumia landmarks zinajulikana, the only pronto I know is a somali restaurant on standard street
Ukambani wanatuchomea picha?
Nyuma ya KASNEB unapajua?
Si huko, though I’ve seen another excavation pale, hii ni hapa mbele at the junction of upperhill road and haile selassie av.
[ATTACH=full]24185[/ATTACH]