And it has totally made made my day. Huyu msee ni mnoma.
[ATTACH=full]220143[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]220144[/ATTACH]
Am I slow or what’s the humour there?
If you get inbox me also
If you get the humour please call me on 0722000000
[ATTACH=full]220146[/ATTACH]
Check hio sweep man. Sweep of the century
Hapo hakuna sweep. I only see a misogyny-driven insult by a sick mind. Unacheka ugonjwa?
Hehe its hard to get it if you do not follow American politics. There is no way for that one to recover from that mega sweep! :D:D:D
The joke is somewhere on this screen
https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSeobEPfvNXvQ8FRwvwo3-HU-_vIgB4lWdFk2eXZkk9_QTR1-4CGJAnf5OqGQ
I do, bro, I do. But an insult is an insult it can never be a joke for us to laugh. Don’t you think there’s something wrong when you’re the only one seeing a joke when DJT insults someones mother?
[ATTACH=full]220150[/ATTACH]
See, that is your folly. The media and democrats are also throwing insults everywhere, and people including the media are always trying too hard, but they always get outdone. Trump is not and never will be a push over. He will always hit back hard just as case in the post above!
Can you give an example of where a Democrat and a medium insulted anyone.
Hata kama ingekuwa ni wewe ume-insultiwa I would still have stood up for you. Have a good day Sir.
[ATTACH=full]220151[/ATTACH] [SIZE=2]i might as well join the fun…[/SIZE]
[ATTACH=full]220152[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]220153[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]220154[/ATTACH]