Hades vs Frank Obegi

So this guy was a scammer, but why was his whole clique wiped out? Was it business rivalry or a scorned investor?

Anyway, who has a link to the gory pics of the deceased? I can’t find any useful leads. Nataka tu kuziona or I will not sleep well at night.

Achana na maiti zipumzike in peace

I need to rest my imagination. Plus I am big on crime documentaries. This would be a juicy piece.

Cyprian Nyakundi atakusort

panty

How is this relevant? Oombwa

We need to consciously teach the younger generation to work hard for their riches.
The generation that seems so woke and lives in abundance of opportunities can’t work with their hands for wealth? Where did we miss it as a society? These deaths are becoming too common

Remember time back when our parents would cane us almost to death for coming home with another pupil’s items?

Mimi nataka tu link. Uko nayo bwana mchungaji?

Link ya nini?

Wacha tu. Hubiri injili.

Kenya has failed quite a bit in terms of showing the benefits of hard work to the younger generation. Lack of jobs for the youth is also a second contributing factor. Corruption doesn’t just eat budgets, it corrupts the society and eats away at moral standards over time. It is impossible to teach the youth the value of hardwork when they see their parents still struggling to feed, educate, clothe & shelter them despite being hardworkers. A young man in Kenya is not looking at school & office job as a means to live life because it is a tedious process while their counterparts are raking it in & living lavishly wakifanya madeals. It is also equally impossible to expect a woman to value hard work or a hardworking man when she sees her fellow women dating & marrying men of questionable wealth ndio wakule soft life. We also have become a society of celebrating people who have gotten rich through dubious means.

Well put. Our love for mediocrity and shortcuts will be the end of us. Every young man you meet nowadays is busy looking out for the next “deal”. Everyone wants to be part of the outcome but never part if the process. Sad.

Whe Ruto, Echesa, Sonko, Sakaja are people who young people look up to know we are doomed

Was watching news at my local. Apparently one of the dead guys had reported the others missing. Badala ya yeye kutafuta flights to Boni he stayed put and he was added to the other bodies