The owner of the premises had connections in the then Kibaki Govt. His business sat in a 1acre plot. He sold illicit brew and dealt with illegal fuel. Employed drivers who were paid poorly used to visit this premises to sell fuel at a low cost. The guy would in turn sell the fuel at a profit to the likes of matatu drivers.
He also had rental single room timber houses. I used to be a peasant and hence visited his premises for cheap liquor. The drinking was done in open ground…no enclosure.
Among the tenants to his cheap rental houses was a luhya Form 3 gal who used to live with her parents. Her dad was an old night watchman and the mom was not very old. I came to understand that her mom was the 2nd wife and the watchman was her step dad. U know how those luhya guys come to jiji and look for a 2nd wife for reasons known to them.
I started flirting with this gal those one’s of sasa and cat calling her whenever she passed, Soon we started exchanging love notes. All this time waiting for the right time to chapa things. The right time came when the mom travelled upcountry. That day i arrived at the base at around 5pm and ordered my usual dose. I was very excited. I was waiting for the signal so that i could go hit it.
The signal was seeing her watchman dad leaving for work/ going for his night shift. At around 5.30 i saw the dad come to the where they sold cham. He always took a dose i guess to keep him awake the whole night while at work. This day i told mzee wafula, that was the watchman’s name. I told him mzee leo drinks are on me. He said asanti sana kijana wangu mungu akubariki sana. If he only knew. He finished and soon left-
I knew the gal was all alone in the house but i had to chill for like 30mins incase the dad came back because he had forgotten something e.g radio ya masalamu or batteries. After 30minutes i went and knocked…she opened the door. Kerosene lamp was on, these houses had no electricity. She had aT-shirt and a leso tied on her waist. I hugged her but only to touch her butts…she had nothing underneath the leso.
I said hapa no wasting time. I am already starting my hungry moves. then she says una condom. I lie that i do. She blows out the kerosene lamp and starts stripping slowly.all the time asking uko sure una CD. i pretended am taking something from my pocket, It was a businees card. I tore it and pretended like i was putting on something.
she was in bed lying in missionary position rubbing her clit anticipating my entrance to her love boat. I went in like an angry one. Strokes strokes and then when the climax had reached i hear some one opening the door kwa umbali but i shook it off lying to myself that it was a neighbour opening his door. Next thing i see is a torch light on my face. It was mzee wafula. He had not read his work schedule well. Kumbe on this night he was free. Mzee wafula asked me unafanya nini na mtoto wangu kijana. I tried to explain bt i was met with an electric slap followed with kicks and blows. I felt my nose bleed. The gal is mumbling something in luhya like telling the dad to spare me bt her papa was hearing non of that.
Soon neighbors came. Nikajua leo am dead. The daughter ran and told the cham employers what was happening. The cham employees knew me well since i was a D.D.O and a good customer. They came to my rescue.
I later heard that the girl got pregnant (not mine) and Mzee wafula kicked her and her mom out of his house.They moved to a slum in Uthiru. The last i heard is that the gal is now married to an old mzee. Like mother like daughter.