Hacking Tips

so a week ago I pentested a PTC website but they caught me,but they only warned me [because I forgot to tweak my IP]
Luckily I hadn’t made any illegal move yet I just had the data on my hands,all ;
>emails
>passwords
>data
>etc
I hadn’t changed anything yet but that was my next plan…
all of a sudden,sqlmap (programme ya kuhack websites vulnerable)stopped working…And it had been a very long process[depending on the amount of data stored in the database,it can take up to 6 hours]…Kumbe walistop communications za lapy yangu na comp zenye zinastore database ya io website

SO this is what I learned::

never try any cybercrime when you’re connected to a VPN…that’s like robbing with no mask…Because your VPN service providers can monitor what you’re doing,it being illegal,by law…
make sure you remove all the email(gmail,yahoo.hotmail, etc) accounts that were signed in to your computer,because your target can track you back using you email accounts,better just remove all…
If you can,;;,Tweak you IP address,or just hide it because computers identify each other using IP address…not names:D…In fact this is what sold me out…>>>Hide my IP<<<this programme can be of help to do this,it replaces you IP address with another…Thats all

Hmmm… You are a “hacker” but you do not know how to embed a photo properly or even how to take a screenshot on your computer? And you display your email to the world?

Emmanuel Tonui,you sir are no hacker.

NV… I have no words.

Manu Guru = Emmanuel Tonui. Acha kujianika hapa. Shenzi new villager

Wrecking other peoples property and invading their privacy, those are your ideas? Around here we try to uplift others with positive ideas.

hizo:rolleyes: si za Kenya…anyway mukiongelea ma bundles mwitu muna uplift safcom na airtel???hehe

ala, hacker mgani huyo na hajui mambo ya VPN?? si ata script kiddie anajua bana

So u are a gangster(hacker) and u knw how to rob(hack) but u still went ahead without your mask on…stupid kid

purchased vpn are good you pay them so they take care of your safety.

Lakini wanaeza ona chenye unfanya,huezi hack kama uco connected na VPN>>>ufala

Most Vpns companies ñowadays co-operate with cyberauthorities.Mostly huwa wanacheck when unause endless packets when using their servers

nop. umeilipia ile. watu wa vpns wenyewe huwa ni mahackers. ama nenda ukahack kwa cyber. ur safe!

inbox me nikufanye advanced hacker. watu wa card na hatushikwi.

sasa the details you stole are they hopeful ama it was just for fun:D:D:D:D:D:D

nlikua nafanya pentesting

http://www.catb.org/esr/faqs/glider.png