Habari Ndo Hii, Na Bado

IRS is a big joke
Their twitter is a joke
Their website is terrible
IRS was founded in 2020 as per the CEO’s linkedin
No PDF with more data about the poll
No other presidential poll has been done by them for this election period
The number of undecided voters is unussually low

The credibility of their CEO (Karen Mwangu) is questionable despite having experience in market research (8year at Ipsos, Infotrack, TIFA, Research 8020)
Very pro-mutua, pro-UDA, anti-Jubilee/Raila in her personal Twitter

IRS is a wannabe market research company, their research is questionable, and the potential of a bought poll is high

Let’s wait for data and polls from reputable market research companies

Unajisumbua sana. Mucheru, Matiang’i na Kibicho sio mafala.

funda wewe, reputable firms ni akina ipsos owned by ambitho who is an odm member?

you are looking at bogus twitter pages. Angalia the original one.

you idiot bootlicker. you have been manufacturing fake polls for long sai unafikiria everybody is doing the same?

Nisaidie na link tafadhali

https://twitter.com/karenmwangi7 - CEO
https://twitter.com/IntelResearchS1 - IRS official account shared by the CEO

You won’t find any data

Thanks

These are fake links. Tafta gatheti ya kenya daily uone.

[ATTACH=full]445465[/ATTACH]

Yaani brain dead maggot umeshidnwa kupost a very simple link. Just a link.

hahaaa. I pity you. walikua wapi bbi ikianguka? walikua wapi Kiambaa by election? walikua wapi Juja by-election? Mbona wameshindwa kufunya Sakaja asimame? deep state is a mirage buana.

Go get that newspaper, it’s more legit than a link.

Who says it’s legit?
It is simply sharing a poll from IRS, not the poll’s credibility
All the data in the article can be found on IRS’s twitter page
No additional data is provided
without data, one can conclude that everything is made up

If you have a market research firm and release a poll, it will get covered by some media

Post link ya iyo poll

You asked for where you can get the story and I provided. It’s not a must for it to appear in a link. Go get the damn newspaper!

There you go

[ATTACH=full]445479[/ATTACH]

That section in the second last paragraph of the newspaper cutting ndio I am interested in, however it is incomplete. If Intel Research Solutions can provide it somewhere, then end users can research to conclude for themselves how accurate such a methodology is. Releasing piecemeal data is not good for their reputation in the long run.

Niliwaekea hapa the real opinion poll kwa ground. Raila is ahead by far, and ruto is very much aware of that. That’s why number 1 is very confident

Simple straight forward opinion poll inafanya jaruos here kujikojolea in fear. Wanataka kuona yao ya ODM(Infotrak) na ile ingine ya Gradwell Otieno. Tulieni jjjjjj

hio yako ni bonoko. Check the Excel analysis released by Moses Kuria some time back.

True. They start arguing like stupid people instead of countering with facts.