[MEDIA=facebook]1947471561952453[/MEDIA]
She cannot revoke lands that were bought and sold in good faith, kwani she doesn’t read the Constitution? If one has a title deed that they acquired legally then there’s nothing she can do about it. But I guess she has to talk foolishness to give the impression that she is in charge and the decisions are hers to make.
Anarchists
Assuming you are employed, receptionist wa kampuni yenu na Director huwa na the same thought process?
:D:D:eek::eek: That’s a low blow, if she was a man, the gonads would have suffered.
Not really. But Ngilu finally went to university, or so she said, so she’s thinking at a higher level than a receptionist
This is not unexpected. Unless you’ve just checked in from Ittoqqortoormiit, Greenland, you shouldn’t be surprised about her making such utterances.
Thought process ya Ngilu huwa chini sana what I know alisomea kuwa copytypist Kianda before it became a girls high school
She is addressing mining rights. What she doesn’t understand is that, when you own land, you own the first 6 feet in depth, beyond that, you need a different permit.
I remember reading an article about Oil in North Carolina and how land owner were missing out the spoils. They were sold land, not the mining rights.
Only in Texas do i know where you buy land and you have the mineral rights automatically.
So guys, if you have land in your name, make sure you get the mining rights/prospecting right to, for you don’t know what’s past the six feet.
Hizi ni minerals gani zimeleta shida, ni coal au ni limestone?
Ittoqqortoormiit is one of the most remote towns in Greenland. It is served by
Ittoqqortoormiit Heliport, with Air Greenland helicopters shuttling passengers between the settlement and Nerlerit Inaat Airport (38 km (24 mi) distance), with boat transfer also possible for a few months a year. In the summer, there are two Air Iceland weekly departures from Reykjavík to Nerlerit Inaat, most of the year only one flight to Iceland a week. Air Greenland has weekly flights from
Kangerlussuaq and Nuuk .
Coal and lime need heavy investment and will involve G.o.K. hizi ni gemstone. The best she could have proposed are locals to have certain minimum shares in companies that will be mining.
True, but oftenly hizo minimum shares huenda na politicians na their cronies
Ati juzi juzi niliona hao wakikula nyani:D:D
If I’m not wrong, she is referring to small scale prospecting rights. If someone has mining rights over your 5 acres, then you as the owner of that land to have shares.
To me that’s a better solution than revoking those permits.
Makes sense
When she was the presidential candidate with Nyong’o as the Secretary General he once attempted to take her back to school probably exasperated with her lack of grasp in simple issues.
I guess nothing much has changed in her other than growing old and getting more obstinate.
![]()
I wonder how Nyong’o tolerated her, na vile huyo mzee huwa arrogant, kama wewe ni mjinga anakuambia pointblank.
Mining is it under county or under CS Munyes???