Wah. These are the the two dangerous men to avoid.
So I used to go to Arena Sarit and there was this gym instructor, a lunje whose aerobics class was the ish, that class if you are not 10 minutes early you won’t get space. Frankly speaking let’s give the devil his due that class was fun. The music was dope. The moves were dope. The energy was everything.
So this guy of course was married and he had had kids with a lot of married women and one woman bought him a car. So one day one of the ladies had a wedding and we were all invited. Now when we got to the garden wedding which had wine flowing the gym instructor was there with another young lady. The guy was drinking heavily Sijui hajai ona pombe ya free ama and he was very frisky with his companion.
Heh. Wacha his mumama who bought him the car appeared out of nowhere, he just looked shocked guess he wasn’t expecting her. That mama was like 4 feet and this guy was over 6 ft. Mama alirukia huyo jamaa akampiga kwa uso. The guy wasn’t even resisting its like he was afraid of losing the car or he was too drunk. Aligwarwa uso akapigwa punch ya macho na mapua. Don’t joke with short women. Wanaume wakakuja kuwa separate after the damage was already done.
The mama aka mwambia I buy you a car then you carry beaches with it. After that she was barred from accessing the venue and had to leave Sijui where the other woman went. She disappeared. Of course the next week they both didn’t come to the gym. Probably busy having makeup sex.
Wiki ya pili the guy’s face was purple. The mumama was behaving like nothing happened but you could see that they had mended fences.
Moral of the story. Usibebe watu wengine na Gari ya mumama. Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned especially short mama’s wako na hasira Mwenda. Congolese drama nitaleta next time.