GYM BENEFITS

Edna Ayieko Mukolwe
8 hrs
Like every other “woman of a certain age” I have always longed for a Ben 10…for those not in kilimani mums a ben 10 is a younger guy (not that weird cartoon your son loves)…someone to drive you wild and fulfill your fantasies .I recently turned thirty one and I had a bit of a mid life crisis or an aha!moment and I knew I had to work harder…career wise…health wise and Lord knows I need some spice in my life…
So Amadiokha(some Nigerian god) must have heard me because I finally met my ben 10…

There he stood …about 5"8 -slightly shorter than I had pictured him in my mind but I could see his muscles right through his tight shirt…we said hi and got into it.Ngoja ngoja huumiza matumbo the wahengaz said.I only had 30 minutes or less …he was ready and so was I…soon we were all wet and sweaty…our hearts were beating very fast…movement was sychronised…he would steal a few glances my way as if to encourage me…

At some point I had to remind him that I was not young,not like those girls from Masinde Muliro university …that I had a bad knee and he told me he would go slow…and slow we did …we picked up the pace and pushed faster and harder and ffffuuuuurtheeeeerrrr and finally we were both done we collapsed on the cold hard floor and I could feel my heart tear out of my chest…He smiled…I grinned…phew!
Kumbe what they say is true…stamina✔

As I walked into my gate I smiled to myself as the early morning drizzle touched my cheeks.I was happy I was satisfied …

U

P

Shot moja? What happened to men?

Wait? Bad knees?[ATTACH=full]54427[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]54427[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]54427[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]54427[/ATTACH]

Labda useme gunshot, they were jogging or running hadi wakasweat.

U
…bad dream

Hakufikisha threshold. waste of Ktalk’s resources

S

To all those pussys typing upussy…Dont hate the title.

Read the content.

Na muache uvivu

Yaani alimangwa kwa gate?

Video iko hapa… https://telegram.me/joinchat/BzrjgQoOlNkT0KyNDJKywA