Guys, would you forgive a girl?

Something terrible happened and I want to come clean but I just find it hard. I didn’t mean to do it, 'twas a mistake and I was misled. I want to get it off my chest and come clean but I’m not sure if it’s the right thing. Maybe what you don’t know won’t hurt you???

Now don’t judge me. In fact I’m only saying this to test the waters and see if I should keep it to myself and suppress it. I know most women here will understand, things are not always so simple so straightforward but they happen.

Some of my stalkers here are aware that I disappeared from Ktalk once I committed to my bf back in dec/Jan. It’s been comfy thanks for asking. I let him see my phone so I didn’t want him to see that I’m on ktalk looool no offense folk, I love you all but if you’re a girl here you need boobs of steel. The guys are so mean, sheesh.

To the thing: I was at a place with one of my girls and there was this guy I knew from some time back. I was a little tipsy, I don’t know what happened but I sort of half-made out with him. Like only kissing and I got back to my senses, we didn’t even leave to get privacy or anything because I had zero intentions. I didn’t allow it to go far and we don’t communicate. It was a chance meeting. I was just there to have bits of fun but stay loyal.

My bf doesn’t know but it all feels off. I feel like I’m hiding something big from him. Lakini if I tell him I may have to go through frogs to find a prince again :D:D:D and honestly I don’t have the energy to be a hoe anymore looool it’s not as easy as some of you think.

Y’all take sh;t too seriously though.

Anyway, getting dumped isn’t what you should be worried about. It’s the revenge that should give you sleepless nights.
Ever seen this phenomenon where one person succeeds in something and many other success stories sprout from the same source?
it’s usually like someone opened a gate to canaan.
Telling him about how you fukked up will open THE GATE to cheating.
utajua haujui.
But worry not, that’s worst case scenario.

Coming clean’s good for your souls,

Kissing sio big deal nowadays. Ni kama kukumbatia

Could this be you?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=976b8TPPFJU

Advice hii hapa

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4FwHNe_amZA

She shagged the guy… just come clean… stop hiding behind your keyboard…

Doesn’t change the fact that you are a whore. Anyway, you should shut your big mouth because no man will understand. Keep the bullshit to yourself. Win-win

:eek:.Ukimwambia atadhani kuna kitu ingine ilifanyika and women who drink are a turn off to me.

They can’t keep their legs closed. Their familiar narrative huwa “one thing led to another”. :smiley:

mimi dame mrandom amake out with me then niwachilie!! it can’t be me. Beba mtu hata kama ni kwa choo ya club and give the D to her even if it means by force, Kwanza ati amelewa…wololo

Kunguru…Hata huku wapo

-Sam wa Ukweli

Personally i wouldn’t like to know… otherwise i am out like rocket ,with exes it’s never over.

She probably fucked him. Women tend to suppress information and niggas tend to exaggerate. Akisema they only kissed jua ilikuwa threshold. The same way nigga ikisema ilifika threshold hukuwa tu kudara ama maybe kukiss tu

If you read through the lines, alipeana kuma. Otherwise hangekuwa anasumbuliwa na hii guilty conscience yote juu ya kiss pekee.

I didn’t “shag the guy”

hata mimi nashuku alipeana kuma. Which normal man would let a half drunken lady to get away with this after making out…aiiiii

I was just tipsy, but it’s your preference.

You acting all guilty means there is more to it than what you are relaying… its like you feeling guilty bcuz you wanked to a random pron clip of a well hung male online…

I did not sleep with him. I’ve only slept with one man in 2018

Ati umwambie? Nini? Sema kujiharibia Use your head. Usiambie hiyo fala.