A certain guy came to our town and opened a business. He was telling people that he decided to resign from police force and venture into business. Come during the COVID-19 pandemic, I twice bumped into him doing those night patrols with the cops. He had even somehow started dressing more formally and becoming less seen in public. But nowadays he is still in business but I have become more cautious about associating with him.
Another one is a Mzee of 57 years who sells charcoal. He told me that he trained as a cop at Kiganjo but only served for seven years. During the COVID-19 period, I heard that he was constantly seen in the presence of the OCPD and was seen drinking during curfew hours but never arrested.
It’s like most so called resigned cops are just working undercover
hakuna kitu kama hiyo. hakuna employee wa serikali ya kasongo ataenda kuuza makaa eti kudumisha usalama, na msahara ni ile ile.
Ao ni askari labda wamefanya crime, wakafutwa kazi ama wakaresign, lakini lazima wakunywe pombe pamoja ama atangamane na comrades wenzake wenye walikuwa kiganjo pamoja.
Yule mtu anaweza uza makaa ni mtu wa kikosi specialist ya NIS or GSU, wenye wako na budget iko unlimited.
Hakuna mwanamke atakubali bwanake auze makaa eti anatumikia serikali ya kasongo kuleta usalama
This idiot is telling us thufu base stories. To resign from the police service, you need to have a letter of discharge from the National Police Service, signed by the inspector-general.
Your friend was a watchman.
NIS boys reveal themselves through careless actions, not easily by mouth.