“Crolox” ni nini?:D:D
BLEACH KAMA JIK
I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE HER!
This is what corruption does to Kenyans, these leaders will burn in hell for this
Kimaureen :D:D I’m dying
mimi namuomba KUMA tuuuu
Pada dege uede garofu(Gulf)
The first African years ago I saw with a Lexus SUV in DBX was Moses Kuria. Hawa wa shida wanatusumbua.
sasa nani aliambia Kimorini ni msupuu ? Hiyo story haijambamba
kipurple, toa video yako…:D:D
Georgie, you love this topic v much. Pls rest assured that there are Kenyans in the Diaspora doing just superb. Especially those in skilled professions. Be it nursing, construction/building, finance.
niJe …wa injinia . Pitia hapo Texas uembie moraa ndizi zimeiva
For you Sis @Purple…read hard for all of us. It is holy week.
Im not concerned for those ones. Only for the several hundred thousands in UAE and Gulf because other countries with proper governments who take the mandate of taking care of their citizens properly like the Philipines have tightened laws to curb these abuses. So the demand for labour from governmentless countries such as Kenya and Uganda has risen. I understand that government and ministries and even ambassadors and Kenyan embassies are in one this human trafficking syndicate profiteering from it. Its very hearbreaking to see young people suffering this way many even have degrees simply because we have corrupt ‘govt’ which kills the livelihoods of many. If there is one area where you can see the tragedy of corruption and poor governance in Kenya is the sheer numbers in millions of highly educated jobless youths.Meanwhile Kenyans are busy pandering to tribal chieftains as they raise taxes(we are already the 3rd most highly taxed country in the world) then steal those taxes instead of bettering the country and creating employment for the over 14 million unemployed youths.To me its a national disaster for Kenyan youths to return in coffins from UAE because there was no opportunities in Kenya and by the way ironically most of these people as you can see are kiyuks - the ones supporting the status quo because the president is from their tribe. Not understanding that poor governance affects all Kenyans equally - it doesnt exempt those who voted for incompetent and corrupt leaders based on tribal alignments
Okay. I agree but pia huko there are Kenyans holding down bigtime jobs and flying the Kenyan flag high like my KYM. Lakini I also know that there are thousands of Kenyans being mistreated by memsahibs and their hubbies and they would rather be in .KE. My cousin was conned by some agent about this job in Dubai. She managed to pay the fee (loan) and went against her parents’ better judgement. Please note she did not even say bye bye. Waaaa aliona cha mtema kuni. She used to be raped by the man of the house, a miracle she did not get preggars and also used to be beaten by the mad woman everyday Don’t know how she managed to access FB and contacted one of my Sistas. She is v lucky that one of my Sistas knew someone at the embassy huko but we still had to cough quite a lump sum to have her rescued (Kenyans are corrupt people, not just Uhuru/Ruto as you say). She is very light skinned so the bruises on her face still show a few years down the line taimagini:mad::mad::mad::mad:As for how she felt with a kimuarabu pinning her down…lemmie not even go there.
We were really mad at her but still feel sorry for her as she still suffers pyschologically (@gashwin usinikujie, can’t spell check when I am in a rush:D). She lost a relatively good job and further lost her self esteem/sanity and barely leaves her Mum’s house.
BTW Georgie, we in Jubilee tell off UhuruRuto much more than you might think but not on KTalk. Mimi niko nyuma yao sana so I want them to do well. I looked at the line-up in 2013 and 2017 and for me I will say hand on my heart that they are delivering and will continue to.
Pls give me the Director’s role and pay me big.
Mambo ya UhuRuto sitacomment bcz staki arguments, because supporters wa Jubilee muko biased. Your cousin needs counselling and prayers. Asikae kwa nyumba because depression will kill her, tell her to watch videos of kakande ministries they have many girls who went thru such. Lakini aende deliverance because sex is a gateway to demonic opression and possesion. Thats why bado ako traumatised , anadhulumiwa na demons and theyre following her to finish her. God can help her forget like it never happened. If God saved her from the evil seed of those pagans then He has a good and important purpose for her life. She would have died if the wife found out. Anyway may God heal her to be whole again.