Unlike Guka who is complaining he is having one too many beers and needs help…
I on the other hand am complaining I. Having one too many pussies and it’s starting to get to me. Started as a joke after my temporary separation from Mrs… I went back to my fisi crew and started competing on how many choices one can screw in a weekend. For six months now I’m doing an average of two ladies on weekdays and a minimum of three ladies on a weekend. That’s one on Friday, one Sato and one Sunday without fail. Mark you yes there have been repeats but most of them is new pussy. Na sio mapoko… I Don’t Buy Pussy, not with my looks and tongue.
The chase for thrill, the hunt and the kill motivate me and have been for a while but it’s now getting boring and I’m hooked. Hainikuli pesa, I don’t even have to take em out. Nikikatia mmoja anywhere… In a mat, suppe, club, school etc wanajileta wenyewe hadi Kwa nyumba.
Some Naysayers will say this is a hekaya and it’s not possible to play this game and coordinate them like that bit believe you me… Yes it is possible and yes I do it. I’m that good. Ps- I don’t owe any of them anything or feelings soo… And have never katiad them with love manenos. So I’ve never really tied myself to any.
I’m afraid I can’t have a meaningful relationship nowadays and sex is not a big deal. I’ve broken many hearts and I feel nothing but I know it’s not good and might affect my future and ability to have and retain a wife and family.
Saidieni.
Najaribu kuacha but they call me and coz maybe I’m bored and I need to chase thrill I find myself just doing it over and over. It has taken even my family time. Haven’t seen my parents for seven months coz I’m ever busy… Hadi kina siz wanacomplain huwa sipatikani but sio kupenda. I’m entertaining somewhere.
Help me get my life back please talkers.
Matusi uko------—----------> pris
I am just here for the comments, hii ni upuss na utoto lakini and it doesnt add up: say a month has an average 5 weekends, that is 15 women per month and 10 women per month for the weekdays. So you sleep with 25different women per month, leaving you with what…5 days sex free? Daganya toto jinga
Upusss!!! Mwiba wa kujidunga hauna Nini? If all that escapade makes you feel happy, niqqah don’t stop. But if you’re as affected as you want us to believe…niqqah don’t ask us for answers… You already have em… Meffi!!!
Weee jifanye tu… If I got a hold of you… Hadi Kwa settings. You’d never be able to close your legs again. They would spread uncontrollably at the mere mention or thought of me…
Utakuwanga hadi ukonde
Upuss ni wewe. I’m asking for help. As I said it has gotten to a point it is affecting my relationships and I’m literally a stone. No feelings. Tried stopping but the thrill is real. Can’t take a single girl serious…