So Jana a cop with an AK47 entered the lift as is usual when I am alone in a lift with a man I cluthed my little knife, then I realised that this knife isn’t so efficient, I need a pistol to deal with this men. As usual I avoided eye contact but he tried chatting me up and even told me I smell nice
. You know shit is about to go down when they use the direct approach instead of small talk. I realised that I need a pistol. A small one if it can be pink so it doesn’t look so ominous the better.
si u just apply for a license through your, guess what, local ocpd. Those same cops will come to your house to inspect if its safe for you to have a fire arm. You really also have to justify owning one…really do and this is the hardest…or just grease a few hands properly(basically the whole command chain)…you will also need to spend money to be trained on basic gun handling. Last time I checked it was 150k but that was a while back. Then you have to spend money to buy the actual fire arm…and you have to re-new every year and they have to inspect storage and your sanity everytime…ama unataka a rogue fire arm?
![]()
amka sasa. who would want you?
you are my stupid barren wife.
Hii si utembee tu na kisu
No, you don’t; that knife is more effective at close quarters than you imagine. You need a good judo master much more than you need a firearm.
As per my earlier post ..
Just get the right training ..
![]()
Due to my overwhelming concern for your well being ..
Herewith a home-made Pepper Spray solution.
so ume confirm your niggatry ![]()
If you’re not ready to die, better to get pepper spray
Start on ecitizen,
You will likely fail the mental evaluation process though. Unlike the NRA, the Ministry of Interior doesn’t gove semiautomatic weapons to mentally unstable people.
Well said elder. The thing about owning a gun, is that you automatically raise your ‘profile’, thus you attract much more dangerous people than non-owners. Including with the same police granting you the license.
Think carefully.
Didn’t know that it’s such a hustle to own one. But I guess it makes sense given how senseless we are when it comes to minor inconveniences
Knife can never match a gun. Just train how to use it. Quick draw and pull, paralyze your enemy.
I had some stupid 1D10T pull one on me after a minor motor collision…thats how reckless we can get, fortunately a few acquantances showed up just before things escalated
Poor dude didn’t know he was vibing a shemale ![]()
You can use it as a dildo sometimes also after shooting .

If a woman uses a weapon against u… kama knife ama pepper spray
Ur allowed by law to kill her
Self defence
Kapondi you don’t need a gun. What you need is a very hard muhogo sans condom regularly. I can supply endless electricity to your nether regions if you give me an opportunity. I already have a Beretta 87 Cheetah that can protect both of us.