Site is loading. Am in talks with a mzungu on Reddit IT department. We discussing creating an actual website with unlimited features. Everything has been drawn up it’s just pesa tunaongelea. He’s analysed this website and is confident the new site will outperform it in less than a month in terms of traffic. He’s told me the site actually has only around 237 recurring members, wengine wote ni bots. The first month he will be in the website as part of our deal, this is the time talkers can speak of their issues and modifications they would like on the new website. After the elapse of the one month he will be on contract basis. Yaani any suggestions by members we impliment unlike Xenforo which is very limiting. Rules will be similar to these of reddit.
Content is prohibited if it
[li]Is illegal[/li][li]Is involuntary pornography[/li][li]Is sexual or suggestive content involving minors[/li][li]Encourages or incites violence[/li][li]Threatens, harasses, or bullies or encourages others to do so[/li][li]Is personal and confidential information[/li][li]Impersonates someone in a misleading or deceptive manner[/li][li]Uses Reddit to solicit or facilitate any transaction or gift involving certain goods and services[/li][li]Is spam[/li][/ul]
As you can see villagers do non of these things so what we will have is a utopia free from admin stupid backward policies of treating fossils here like 12 year olds.
To be honest admin has continously treated villagers like shit, I have stepped up coz mateso yamekuwa mengi. Am backing on your support villagers!