Gulf Horror Stories

I think being a house hold in the Gulf doesn’t feature anywhere in the top 10 dangerous jobs in world.
Even in .ke it’s self.

The Persian Gulf isn’t for the faint hearted. If the Ruler of Dubai mistreats his own daughters (like how he imprisoned Princess Latifah al Makhtoum for years), what makes you think his subjects will behave any better.

[SIZE=1]*take a listen;
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LbubZtMwAow

fellow emir:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DNEJ2qECbxo
[/SIZE]

Foreign affairs ya kenya ni meffi. As much we talk about personal responsibility gava should blacklist all these agencies. You can’t expect dame kama huyo wa kilifi to know the dangers in Arab countries.

You forget that’s a one off payment against earning 30k every month for the duration she’s working.
The 1st two girls had managed to improve the lives of their poor parents back home.
Many of you might look down at 30k salo as peanuts not worth taking risks for but some of this poor peasant families can barely get 5k in a month.

Hekaya ikuje ata kama ni paragraph mbili

That’s why we are bombing them left ,right and centre

Eti we are bombing the arabs? Hii nimeskia na wewe…

Closer home, how much do people pay to get into any of the disciplined forces? We live on hope.

One woman broke down as she narrated how she was drugged and raped by four men.
Scum of the earth.

I found myself getting very angry watching that feature bana. Too sad!!

Asante my fren.

What would you say about those who part with hundreds of thousands to join the police force?

Personally I know two birds trying very hard to go there. One is a graduate, the other a hustler singo matha (her kid is not even in kindergarten). I have tried to make them see sense lakini wapi. What I decided is simply not support/facilitate them. They probably don’t have good thoughts about me.

Give credit to this guy:

[ATTACH=full]168512[/ATTACH]

House helps are also treated poorly in Kenya. People pay them poorly, ration their food and mistreat them.

Ulisikia vile io CS wariah ilikuwa inasema. Jinga kabisa

some.cases are exaggerated. The Nerve. Yaani jamaa should be kenyan first, Not Muslim.

Police force mzeiya returns zitakua worth it esp ukitupwa traffic.Huyo manzi alilipa agent 50k agent akazama, manzi akilipa agent mwingine naye akazama pia.eish

Leta heka bana.