Guka's Early Morning Rant...........Singo Mathas Muwache Ujinga, Sawa

Yeah, yeah, yeah!

So I want to have a fling with you. True, ni mimi nilikuapproach and all that shit.

But am a super predator, like a lion. If it wasn’t for the law, I’d wring the neck of that brat you’ve given a ridiculous Americansque name - Shawn, Byron, Krysha - and dump him in the pit latrine, like I once did with a troublesome cat. That way, you could conceive and give birth to my own progeny, not this little shit from the loins of a random manamba who you think I should love as my own.

So, thank the law, and lower them panties, quick. I need to mwaga.

Look, I don’t want to hear how clever and adorable and funny and good-looking your manamba son is. When am talking to you on the phone and asking how your day was so you could think I am a kind and sensitive man (so that you repay me with your vagina over the weekend) I don’t want to hear the brat cuckling like a duck in the background. And NO, bitch, I don’t want to babytalk the manamba’s three-year old on my airtime. Got better things to do, like talking to my own random three-year olds all over the place.

If you want to let your brat talk on the phone, call his daddy, not me. It distracts my focus on what is important to me - your vagina, and the possibilities it carries. Life is about purpose.

And another thing, when we meet and you bring your little shit along, let him be on his best behaviour. No way am I gonna allow him play with the dials of my Merc and honk the horn, laughing stupidly and looking at me for approval. No way am I gonna allow him to spray me with icecream, or fiddle with my phone. You may think its adorable, but that kind of horseplay is reserved for my own flesh and blood. Don’t tempt me to commit murder and look like an ogre. I really love kids - MINE!

So, sweetheart, love your little Einstein and think the world of him, if it makes your boat float. But get this - I don’t love or care for him. To me, he’s food for those Nyayo Stadium birds, but for the law. Were it not for that thing you carry, I wouldn’t notice him any more than I would a random chokora on the streets. I wasn’t there when you lowered your panties, opened up your legs and allowed a man to put his erect penis in you. Get your babydadi to clean up his shit, not me.

And, finally, ALWAYS get the little idiot to take his nap on time so you open them damn legs for me, woman. NEVER, EVER, allow him to come between me and a good orgasm, otherwise when you leave me with him even for a moment all I’ll feed him are red chillies. They leave no marks, you know.

May be if you birth me a child, I might just reconsider and pretend to love your brat. As long as you allow me to use your vagina as a repository of my sperms, any time anywhere.

Or not.

12 Likes

Fielmarshal couch chieth = @Jirani

God of single moms, come to their rescue!

@admin guka apewe category yake ‘gukas rants’ zimekuwa mingi sana

Can you spit this venom to her face, or you fold your tail like the rest of us?

Imagine yourself dating a virgin. Then one day as u are walking down the streets, she sees a tall rugged guy whom she finds attractive. She instantly feels attracted to that guy and tells you ‘honey, let me go have fun with that guy.’ to which u fully agree … after 2years of having fun with him (while you’re still waiting patiently), she comes back with a baby from him… she then hugs you and tells u “thanks for waiting my love, now go to nakumatt and get me some pampers, baby clothes, baby formula, cerelac with your money afterwhich u should go and apply to a private preparatory school and pay the fees (again with ur money)”… This is what it means to date a single mother… Ndingehota!!

17 Likes

Mama brian is still holding out i see?

I would sure hate to be a single mother right now.

Waaaaaaaa hii ni tackle major to singo mums.

the funny thing is that they dont give s fuck what you think as long as you will always crawl for that small hole btn their thighs.
which already have allowed a one feet in width pass through from the other world

Blood thinners hazifanyi kaZi ama?? Our prayers are with you cuckold niccur

Nimeenda hosi Karen Heart Clinic nitasoma replies nikirudi jioni. Juzi tulikuwa na Mwiraria huko. Mzee aliniambia anaugua cancer.

What I hate about singo mathas Ni the sense of entitlement over you after umelamba mkia…eg yaani you didn’t want to come and climb me coz ulikuwa home ya kwako?
Mnaachana kwa phone. Kitu 5pm unaskia sms…‘eish babes hata Kama plz’. Unapitia kwake unakamua Na kunywa delmonte huku umeekelea miguu juu ya coffee table. Then unajipa shughuli mpaka kwa first lady.

Spoken like a true murume @karl max ako wapi aone hii

I am a proud single mum of one! If you guys have a problem dating us, leave us alone n let us be. Atleast we didn’t abort, we decided to have the kids no matter the circumstances.

Mtoto hakuchagua kuzaliwa na a single mother, ni hayo tuu.

My nigga is in a serious R/ship with a singo mum and when i why say serious is bcoz washazaa na huyu singo mum. She has 2 other kids frm different baby daddies in Kenya. Huyo singo mum has already put the responsibilities of payin school fees (to the kids in Kenya) to this my nigga. Jamaa is 5yrs younger than this singo mum bt sijui ni nini juu ashawekwa box…we can be out drinking with the boyz alafu singo mum calls a dude,ati uko ebu kamu home…jamaa wachas drinks and rushes home like a mjinga. We have tried on rumerous occasions to advice him to wacha her and her mzigo bt dude semaz she is the mother of my son…we be like nigga think about the other baby daddies si hata wao walimwacha…he be like wachananeni na mimi. I don’t know if it is the sex or psychological mind game hawa singo mums huwa nayo… He is flying back home pamoja with singo mum nxt week for Xmas…luwere to his pockets.

Can you have a good time with a guy without having to bring in the kid? Kuna mmoja aliniambia nimchukulie mtoto alikuwa amelala kwa kiti nimtuck in kwa bed yake…sijawahi rudi kwake

Aliwekewa juju…watoto 3 na 2 si wake, pass my condolences to his pockets

tell them.
you are much better than those multi murderers who hitler is envying.
they killed so as to remain girls forever