Guka's Absence Explained..............

Over the last few weeks, at least 12 Talkers, including @Mrs4thletter, @gashwin, @uwesmake, @Akeelah and @old monk have inboxed me to ask why I have taken a low profile in this forum.

This is an understandable question given my eminent status as The Most Influential Talker (The MIT).

In my capacity, I am fully aware of the distress and concern my absence causes.

Any way, contrary to what some have been saying, the reason for my absence is rather simple.

As part of my efforts to quit drinking, I have been seeing my therapist at the Chiromo Clinic since January.

Among the important things she has told me is that I have an addiction-prone Type A personality.

To cope with my alcohol use, she advised me to slow down on other social distractions, such as casual sex and visiting social sites. Apparently, this will help me focus on what is important and also to develop the moral fibre to quit alcohol.

So, Ktalk was out, as was the Kamba singo matha, wanking and endless pool games.

In the words of the therapist, I have to re-invent myself, shed my old skin.

So, you all my fans out there relax. Am good, sawa?

(I have to admit, this is a hormonal, Kabudasque post, but whateheo?)

Guka I see you,
Kwani ulipewa dawa expired?

It’s a lie

I didn’t

Manki, if you didn’t inbox me then reveal who you did. Weka screen shot hapa, shenji…

ngabu kaza kukaza…utatoboa…

WEWE nilikushow April huwesmake

cue sad trombone!

followed by “encouraging” comments.

Anko, am back! I can do anything - ANYTHING - for you, sweetheart…

naomba nikukamue

Naomba nikutombe kemunto

Anko, did you finish your research into the symbiotic eco-existence of syphilis and crabs? ([SIZE=2]Asking for a friend)[/SIZE]

He he he he he! Where in the world is @Akeelah when I need her? I hope her personality didn’t just get all swallowed up? It was rather likeable…

Who noticed? Btw I have asked several times, how long should you be pronounced dead if you go MIA.

I do not engage with faggots, please^^^^^

playing with sensei bae is courting death

:D:D:D:D HOMOWEBDEV hujaambiwa poa

Kufa, if I notice 48hrs absence lazima obituary.

Afadhali nikufe saa hii badala ni ishi miaka 1,000 nikichokorwa mcoondu…

homowebdev,watu wanakujua

I know since the prostrate exam you have bought butt plugs and dildos of all colors of the rainbow. You are the fag in this.