Guka, your birth control campaign is working - Central Kenya tops contraceptive use

https://www.businessdailyafrica.com/image/view/-/4669764/medRes/2049466/-/maxw/1272/-/p9jawdz/-/contra.jpg

[ATTACH=full]185600[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]185601[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]185602[/ATTACH]

https://www.businessdailyafrica.com/datahub/Central-Kenya-tops-contraceptive-use/3815418-4668006-37r2ak/index.html

Kisumu iko wapi …ama iko under others with 10 kids per family.

unatakatufanye nini sasa?

Wasapere tuna count fombe na kunyofolewa nyeti kama contraception !

Gathoni wa Muchomba and many other central Kenya politicians won’t like this.
They are the ones who encourage the people to give birth like rats to increase their votes.

like i say, we are in the age of cheap amusement. whereas the media’s role is to inform, educate and entertain us, we chose to only go for content that entertains, and which is in most cases trivial. as such we end up dumbed down, zombies that would rather not think critically and opt to chose the very simple explanation…

What I can deduce from these graphs is that, the more a people becomes learned or educated and enlightened, the more likely they are to use birth control measures and have smaller families.

correct

Hio ya mayakos lazima ikuwe zile maraya za mlolongo.

most contraceptive users whose data can be recorded for such purposes are commercial sex workers. Hao wengine like keeping it low.

what do you mean? My wife akienda kudungwa sindano nurses just note they have administered to a forty year old and the type of contraception. her name and address are not of concern to statisticians and planners.

Exactly, you will also find other factors explaining it e.g. education levels and income level from women in Kirinyaga and Kiambu are much higher than those from Wajir and Mandera.

Watu wa Makueni wamesoma sana huh?

I thought that contraceptives are available in chemists and are administered privately. No need to visit the pharmacy unless for extreme walala hoi.

Central wanakula matunda ya uhuru. First world status. Soon they’ll have immigration issues

How soon before waria akuwe president?

Wachana huyo mzee mpuzi. When are P2 buyers recorded while it is as easy as buying chapo madondo?

Unless I have a good look at the data, I can’t say for sure. Confounding factors/variables at play here.

yes. if you recall the days districts used to compete over kcpe and Makueni used to top. that means more girls used to move on to high schools and women with that level of education are more likely to be contraceptive users.
cc @nimechoka

You, Sir, are an idiot if you think the debate here is dependent on the P2s sold to girls on Sunday and Monday morning. I think this debate is way out of your depth.