So jana at Rafikiz I spotted a famous lister. She didn’t know I knew her, and nor did she know who I am.
Kiplani I relocated to where she was and tried to strike a conversation. She told me off like I was an insect.
I was so humiliated mpaka today niko a little depressed. I always thought myself as heart-stopper, God’s gift to women. I mean, I have the looks and more money than Boniface, so what the ferk?
Ama its my attitude? Am I too needy, too arrogant, too intelligent, too opinionated? Too anything?
Tell me nicely what you think of me. Please, so that I can make my New Year resolutions to improve my personality. Staki a repeat of last night tena.
Sema ni nani…
On sato a lister sat next to me in a matt. I realised she’s a lister after i peeked at what she was browsing nikapata ni Ktalk. @Nananimpa kuja hapa
hehehe…
guok fossil i think the first new year resolution would be to die.
unatumalia oxygen na unatoa CO2 inakaa sulphur dioxide au ammonia.
you would do me a favour if you just decided to kick the bucket
@FieldMarshal CouchP a wise woman once told me I do not have to change myself to impress her. She was worried that if I did then one day my older self will take over and she will be forced to fall in love AGAIN! Considering you have been roaming the earth more moons than me, changing is the last thing you can expect me to tell you to do. Kua vile ulivyo mwenye atakuchukia ajinyonge.
hehehe…
i will teleport myself to mombasa and take no offense since hii huko ni salamu.
but seriously you should die uwache kunyemelea watoto wa campus with those tall stories about owning the whole of kiambu county whereas you only own on 80by40 pale muchatha ambayo hata hujafence
Ile kitu itamaliza wewe ni poor judgement. You decided to die, came back as Phil, then his sister, you started chasing boys coz of silly guavas, fell in love and fantasized for weeks with Mama Dan. Weekend you had a Cambodian. Your fantasies are all messed up.