Guka Amevuka..................

OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR GENERAL, INTERNATIONAL MONETARY FUND.

IMF Headquarters: 7001 19th Street, 20219-0001 USAFRBKWDC*07/012

N.W., Washington D. C. 20413,

United States of America.

Our Ref: IMF/FGN/RMB/088/2016

ATTN: Beneficiary Contractor “

SUB-FUND TRANSFER NOTIFCATION: INTERNATIONAL MONETARY FUND (IMF)

DEBT SERVICING EXERCISE

EFT APPROVAL VERIFY DEAL IMF/ RMB CODE: BBYUK/REG1958755

ELECTRONIC FUNDS TRANSFER: 4083 0521 0038 4356 OPERATOR N0: 037899

DEAL RECEIPT – FOREIGN CURRENCY TRF BROUGHT - CALL EFT ACCOUNT

Deal Date: : 07-11-2016 value Date: 07-12-2016

TRO5244075994Q09 Total Amount for Transfer : US$15.500.000.00

Sequel to the meeting we had with the African and European country leaders in the recent Mexico world G20B summit in regards to the payments been owed by the Africa and Europe continents, the Chairman of African Union (AU) and that of the European Union (EU) have made it known to all the beneficiaries been owed via Contracts, Inheritance, Lottery, During their recent interview with United Nation overdue contract payment commission that all the debts been owed by the Africans and Europeans should be paid to them via AU and EU accounts with the supervision of the bank of International settlement (BIS) here in the United States which you happened to be one of the beneficiary confirmed for this payment settlement.

Also In accordance with the payment verifications and auditing exercise carried out by the UK Debt Servicing Unit of the World Bank, (WB) and the International Monetary Fund (IMF) in conjunction with the European Union (EU), it has been brought to the knowledge of the Comptroller General, International Monetary Fund that your outstanding valid US$15,500.000.00 (Fifteen Million Five Hundred Thousand United States Dollars) only has been deposited for immediate transfer with the SOUTH AFRICAN RESERVE BANK and has been approved for urgent payment to your receiving bank account through their International remittance unit.

We issue this last notification to you on this development since we were unable to reach you with the payment Details, as you are advised to contact the SOUTH AFRICAN RESERVE BANK, International Remittance Unit, Attn: Mr.Leo Vuyo, on Direct Tel: +27 742688600. Email: [email protected] with this payment Ref N0: BBYUK/REG1958755 for the transfer conclusion.

This avenue has been created by the United Nations (EU) & (AU) on Foreign debt Reconciliation Commission to offset all the outstanding foreign payments on-hold in order to rehabilitate the lost dignity of the EU & AU African states.

The international Monetary Funds (IMF) remains communicated to our financial principles through the above contact details. We hope you will benefit from our team of experts. We assure you the best of our services at all times assuring you of this payment transfer legitimacy

Congratulation’s,

Yours faithfully

Ms. Christine Lagarde

Managing Director (IMF)

By the way I don’t know why the IMF bolded and underlined the entire missive.

I don’t care really - sasa mimi ni dollar mirrionea, praise Jehovah!

ILLUMINATI WA NIGERIA WATAKUTOMBA MATAKO USHANGAE .

Hehehe

huyu mzae aliku block Lichoti (Alitushow ivo jana) …he cannot view/see your replies kwahivyo usishinde kwa thread zake uki waste bundles

whether ali ni block or not lazima numuambie ukweli b4 akufe

^^^^Mwambie @Jirani. I can’t stand his shit.

[ATTACH=full]67639[/ATTACH]
Kizungu miingi na ni irruminati za Nigeria… [SIZE=1](in Rutos voice) [/SIZE]

11 Likes

@ FieldMarshal CouchP you should remain communicated to your financial principles now that you’re a birrionaire hehe

Mende mzee kufa unatusumbua

Guka, na ukifika usisahau waliokusupport every step of the way. Msalimie Christine Lagarde.

@Nattydread, should I bankroll Kabogo or Waititu?

Ama ni-contribute 200 handred mirrions mnipatie nominated seneta?

On behalf of Uwesmake, hii con game tuliona wakati Yahoo mail was the in thing
That should be around 1997 when Tinga lost his 1st presidential bid, dissolved his NDP party and joined Kanu where he was appointed Roads minister and that’s where he met his childhood friend Maghufuli who was at the time also a roads minister in Tanzania.
Maghufuli was to later on become the president of Tanzania and recently visited Kenya but strange enough didn’t bother looking up his old childhood friend…
Where am I going with all this rambling?
Your guess is as good as mine, but at least Guka understands, you know how old people like to ramble.

13 Likes

eeeehhh, that should be 1982 [SIZE=1]coup tingz, remember??

[/SIZE]

Guka, Kama ni mimi ningempatia Karua kwa sababu pesa za kuokota zinafaa kupotea zilivyokuja. It would be amusing to see her barely hit 2,000 votes for Governor while Waiguru bags it. Unajua candidacy yake ni umama mtupu?

Guka si uniajiri niwe briefcase boy… Kubeba ile battery ya pacemaker.

@FieldMarshal CouchP najua umeona mengi Guka but hio email ni ya umeffi tu, wanaija wanataka kukusafishia retirement benefits kwa account

NIS prelims zinasema Karua akipata 1,000 atakuwa amejaribu ------- that thing she did to Kibaki hurt people. Ata si Uhuru…

Wacha sour grapes kijana. This is a bona fide, official and legal document from the IMF. Nimeangalia hata address is correct.

Weka mpesa number yako hapa nikutumie kakitu uwache machungu…

Hehehe.
Wachana na MDT.
Hizi ni effects za vitu za kuvuta.
Hukumbuki ile time CIA walikuwa wanamsaka?
[ATTACH=full]67640[/ATTACH]

27 Likes