Guinea Government Arrests All Chinese Until Guineans Return from China safely
Following the Maltreatment of Blacks in China by Chinese officials, A video Trending online purportedly shows the Moment Guinea Government Official arrested all Chinese Nationals in their country until all Guineans in China return safely.
Zile uncle Tom’s / house niggers ziko kwa sirikali ya konyagi1 haziwezi karibu hii upus… Wamezoea handouts za China ( never bite the hand that feeds you )
This pandemic is opening the eyes of many Africans to the truth that has always been there: that nobody will care for us Africans except ourselves.
I really wish we vote for wise leadership that will take African in the right direction.
Africa is the leading mineral producer in the world, we have all the minerals be it oil, gold, copper, cobalt, ad infin.
We have the potential to be the world’s food basket. But we see our fellow Africans going hungry.
We don’t need foreigners for Africa to grow and thrive.
West Africa produces 65% of the world’s cocoa. Do we really need Nestle to come for our resources and enrich their country?
Congo is virtually the only producer of cobalt in the world. Yet look at how our brothers are. Apple, Samsung and other tech firms are milking them dry.
We just need wise leadership, I hope it comes soon or sooner.
Ohhh yesss,may they die after 365 days in ventilators and may the highest protocol of abyss preserve the hottest parts of hell to them all including the queen mother
We’ll have to unite under our terms,not the white man’s terms for what you say to happen.It’s possible though,the leadership will be the first to change since we need loyal leaders to us.
Hii ndio mnaambiwa kutegemea mtu ni utumwa hamsikii…Muratina 1 and his trash government ilisha pigwa stick na Govt of China juu ya madeni kibao na frivolous handouts they can’t raise a voice…Kwanza this fake white bonobo wa sijui ministry of foreign affairs nkt mkundu chafu sana