@wakahuhu Tusisoeane PRISS!..
Hope you all had a happy New year., Christmas na kadhalika .
i had a blast of a time in the Land of my Mother BUT I am sorry my fellow wananchi ;
I don’t think I will ever come back to live in Kenya Ever.
I haven’t logged on since ba4 xmas been Too busy Living…Kkkkkkkkkkk…
Just noticed that some prick tried to thief my avator…
Wachannisome all of my 224 messages alafu I will tell you why nimefunga chapter za ever coming back home to stay.
system
January 12, 2016, 8:07pm
What makes you say you will never come back to live in Kenya? Mimi it’s the opposite. I have turned down several good opportunities simply because they are abroad.
wheelz
January 12, 2016, 8:08pm
Pale ulikuwa uliona @Kidinyi ?
Broke ass motherfucker can’t play this game of life in hard mode. Continue playing at level 1.
Ni
Nigga be 3 levels Above Fake Ass wannabe Ballerz and watching them tryin hard to outdo each other instead of lift each other up.
I ain’t mad atcha… got nuthin but love and pity for you… Do your thing …
WuTang
January 12, 2016, 8:38pm
Welcome back village fisi, lete hekaya moto moto.
Kwani ulikutana na ule jamaa alijaribu kukukamua?
Ni
Nigga be 3 levels Above Fake Ass wannabe Ballerz and watching them tryin hard to outdo each other instead of lift each other up.
I ain’t mad atcha… got nuthin but love and pity for you… Do your thing …
You think the skyscrapers are building themselves asshat? We are doing alot though caviar is a bit pricey, no hard feelings though. Follow your heart with a stride since trucks can’t be on self drive yet.
kabuda mimi nikienda abroad kitu ya kwanza nikukula lanye mzungu …
Si ulisema uwezi Kula mzungu
iyo nikama kusema sitamwaga ukiwa na momo eventually uta nut
system
January 13, 2016, 5:38am
Wako hadi hii nairobi kaka
4makind
January 13, 2016, 6:23am
@Ka-Buda … wekelea hekaya hapa… giving a detailed account of what led you to the conclusion! La sivyo…we’ll just have assumptions to go with
pandas are only found in china… izo lanye wazungu za uku ni bonoko zinaongea kikuyu