hata ya ki-Maragoli tunachangia uliza Afande @imei2012#proudofourdiversity

Skiza hii ju umekosa yako

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qab8Ygtryt0

Hebu tafuta ‘afande in the box’
Great song

Sponsor achokagirio ngatho na kurutirwo thuruari na kuviurio uria atari aviorio, kana atia @Fala 12

Jibu na lugha yeyotr tuchangie. Naweza ongea lugha tano

hau waria ma. nginya agaita ruta ta @FieldMarshal CouchP

And you said @Nattydread is intolerant? You display that alot.

Fisked

Tastes differ, but this song has no redeeming elements. Siyo lyrics, siyo beats na siyo melody, halafu hiyo Shrek 0.1 animation bila synchronization.

Afadhali that hit of some years back, ‘Kaana Funny’.

@Gio, here you go:

You are an imbecile, a chewed piece of cannabis sativa… kwani is it a must you post in greek like everybody here understands greek? This is Kenyatalk not Greektalk YOU IDIOT!

Stupid Kasee, when you talk in kao with culture nani hupiga gathethe. Hiyo nyege ya vidole uko nayo peleka mbali kuma ya nyani.

A tribal bastard… You read in english then you translate to greek ndio uelewe coomer ya ngamia… If you understand english that comment I made was a joke ur greek turd brain could not understand. Let me make it clear… Nilikua nakojolea thread. Na nikiongea kiganzo na culture hua namtukana. Peace! Drops mic walking away whistling.

Don’t take the moral high ground you tribalist, from your reasoning you are a cud chewing twat!!! Dropping a mic is so 20th century, could be you dropped the dick you were sucking. Go on smell your stinking fingers.

Ashanale

h

@Some Say - 1

@Tarantinoh - 1

seconds away, round two!

These ninjas were fighting in the middle of the night instead of enjoying slices?? :D:D:D:D

Inakaa wamelala in a tent somewhere between Wajir and El- Wak pahali fisi zinafanya watu wawe awake the whole night.

Nilikuwa patrol, :D:D:D ameniweka busy kiasi niwache kuboeka.