This time life of the chairman Muran’ga county public service board. Happened last night on Thika superhighway.[ATTACH=full]170374[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]170375[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]170374[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]170374[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]170375[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]170376[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]170377[/ATTACH]
:(
tragic. Such a high affinity for billionaires,those guardrails
Shait!
Dang, what speed was the Dmax doing?
That’s serious.
:eek::eek::eek:Wah. Hizo vitu ziko na poor design
The driver must have been inebriated and dozed on the wheel
Sad
Shit
not really. How many lives have they saved!? That impact indicates that the vehicle was clearly over speeding.
A
They are supposed to fold away like a can of JAM on impact hence dissipating energy. That is how they are supposed to function. Not impale the car. I feel that is they were strapped in at whatever speed they would stand a chance against a concrete barrier. Hii gurad rail iko na very poor design. It was a problem in the US and got into a lengthy court battle. Just google
True. The problem is that they are never replaced/serviced even after they have been dinged time and time again. They end up being instruments of death.
Hawa road works contractors si wanaendanga tu wanaleta mabati imechomelewa na kuseti hapo?
kuna mtu bado ako hai kweli hapo
Happened at/near Safari park hotel. What are the odds they were from Homeland etc
Carbon copy ya Governor only that it’s the driver’s side. RIP
I see the end of the guard rail was not buried into the ground.
So when he hit it, it simply pierced through the dmax like a spear.
KENHA,NTSA,KURA,KUMA,MBORO bure kabisa
Reckless driving…
[ATTACH=full]170378[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]170379[/ATTACH]
Meanwhile…I don’t know why I don’t have the same compassion for these other guys.
Keep off public money it will always haunt you. How is otiende amollo doing?