GSU Beating Up UON Students

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NvieeKooVaI

kumbe wanaweza kulia na vile huwa wanashangilia wakivunja magari ya wenyewe vioo?

Wachapwe kabisa!!!

Nyorosha mahubusu!! :D:D

First of all you dolts… Those are your average good, law abiding students taken from lecture halls (ADD), made to lie on the street and beaten. They were NOT the goons rioting.

Who gives a care!! They all look the same to commuters and highway users that their fellow students cum hooligans, inconvenience. Wachapwe hata zaidi

Wakikuyu husema gutire muici na …

apo pengine sijui

Whoever gave those orders and partcipated in the beating ought to prosecuted. The uncontrolled beating could have injured those students who were not unruly. There are more effective displinary measures that could have been taken.

After this encounter with riot police… they’ll all become allergic to anything with the word riot

[ATTACH=full]36103[/ATTACH] goodluck with that…

Napenda sana, hao mnasema wazuri next time will take cover when the idiots starts rioting or stop them. Good job officers. They should be knighted for the protection of property of hardworking Nairobi tax payers.

fixed

Stupid and cowardice police.

Waapi. Hapa watu wa UON kuna time walikuwa wanapigana na polisi the whole day with the tide turning over and and over. Watu wamekufa na bado wanapigana. I think there is something seriously wrong with the school and those students too.

The good law abiding students shouldnt be anywhere near the campus when this is going down. Not when you given the public 24hr notice that you are going to strike…the deserve to be fixed!

I see adult reasoning like goats. When I was a student I avoided strikes, while others were rioting I was in my room watching movies. So I should have also been taken for a beating for future lessons? Stupidity seems to be inborn.

So what if you are from up country and you reside kwa halls…you don’t hv relatives karibu…the dean of your school has insisted that exams must go on na you miss them at your own risk…it can take you back a whole sem…what if you are lecturer going about invigilating exams…or you are a passerby hapo state house road…I’m seeing a lot of cars parked next in the compound none of them hv been burned or stoned

If that’s the case enda ushine macho Uhuru park otherwise serikali apan tambua

Anyone who went to public uni,knows that if you are not part of the strike,you stay,away from campus grounds.the cops cannot distinguish between the 2,hata inaweza kuwa hooligans who are pretending to read or sleep.

This country is a joke.