Growing up I always wanted a motorcycle....

…Now not so much.

[ATTACH=full]365605[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]365606[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]365607[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]365608[/ATTACH]

tafuta kama hii,ride at 10 miles an hour.Kunguru yote ya kenya ni yako.Hii haitaki makasiriko:Dhttp://img.scgpix.com/listimg/img1_0217/06/img_tKNaHQAioq3omWy.jpghttps://i.pinimg.com/originals/51/c1/85/51c185da6bf3460d3a72c8eeee7b1f0b.jpg

The last one reminds me of Road rash.

[ATTACH=full]365642[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]365643[/ATTACH]

Motorcycles are actually a very exciting mode of transportation. Here is a photo of musito @Pomegranates captured by paparazzi in Zimbabwe as he was riding his Harley Davidson chopper:

https://i.pinimg.com/originals/60/ca/f7/60caf7545f8ec49af8dee10c5143884b.jpg

Being ferried in the backseat is his alter ego @Pomegranate

@captain obvious tulia bana mtoi wa poko

:smiley: mike kalikuwa kanapotea potepote, police ingine hapo fala tu sana.

nduthi sacco aka kawasaki sacco

but ilkua fun kuchapa huyo karao

Sana :D:D, unampiga teke alafu unatoka mbio. Ile chase ilikuwa inafuata, wacha tu.

Spiritual successor ya Road Rage.
[ATTACH=full]365787[/ATTACH]

Never learnt to ride motorcycles, too scared of them… Is it true at KNH there exists an entire wing in their honor

I have heard that every major hospital has a wing for motorcycle accidents nowadays

Today in the afternoon I nearly mowed down this kid on a bike with two passengers, no indicators at all… not even the outstretched arm.

The guy just abruptly turned right as I was overtaking, now I’m wondering if it’s a shakedown bait.