Ruto will need to fly back ASAP and take charge since it appears the devil is running the country. Who is advising this government? They appear crude and incompetent with “ushamba” mentality and it’s always nice to have competent civil servants to advise the president or government. Attacking Private Property is a NO NO and this was a backward move. Preloading now is a Travel Advisory and we shall complain that the mzungu hates us when we are acting retarded and can’t see the big picture. Uhuru and Raila will get paid by insurance and the insurance company will have to get that money from the ordinary mwananchi…This was RETARDED play and someone just gambled our economy…right now I am sure Moodys is adjusting our credit rating and next time we borrow money we have to start attaching collaterals like Kenyan embassies, Port of Mombasa, KICC…for once can we have competent people running this show?
You thought only Azimionl has monopoly of looting and destroying other people’s properties? Last week a mini mart lost almost 20M during maandamano on Monday, Leo shamba ya mwizi mkubwa hii Kenya ikiguzwa ndio macho yenyu inaanza kuona? Tooth for tooth
U give too much credit to arap mashamba whichever cave he is hiding were a he is all this is happening n he is in the loop if not command.bogus vengefulness
Peleka ujinga huko.
That is just the first message to Muhoho and Uhuru. Wajue they are dealing with new management.
They keep financing the old wizard, wataona cha mtema kumi.
The “economic handshake” they are trying to force, to prevent their monopolies from being threatened, will not work.
Vengeful on behalf of the small people whose livelihood is threatened by one old man every 5 years.
I’ll take that.
Why don’t you reason like an adult for a change ? You were probably born in 1998 and now you think you know everything . This is dangerous but your Gen Z retarded head can’t see it . Who will stop your powerful neighbor from grabbing your land if this is the norm ? we are setting a dangerous example that will lead to chaos.
Jameson stole 2B per day
And what happens the day Ruto leaves? Shall we have to demolish Weston and take over his land ?
What’s your strategy?
Wewe hata kazi huna, kazi ni kunusa glue. Who are you talking for?
Kanye ulale. Broke goon.
Kenyatta’s have never bought any land in Kenya, zoote ni za kuibiwa, back then when Baba was Baba, he championed the issue of land injustices and promised to take land from Kenyatta’s if elected. Hakuna MTU ako na haja ya kuiba 100by 100 ya jirani, only shake za konyagi family from Nairobi to coast lazima zirudinkwa wananchi
Fine by me. All stolen property should be returned to Kenyans.
If Ruto engages in acts of economic sabotage after he leaves office like his predecessor, I might even join the crowd burning down Weston.
Have you ever heard of the saying people who live in glass houses should never throw stones? This is one of those times .
Hata jambas sugu akiiba, 2033 akue ready kurudisha mali ya umma
No one lives in a bigger glass house like the Kenyattas.
It’s not hit him that he is no longer in power. Wacha aendelea kuchokoza Ruto ataona.
He will not make it to 2033…
No president in Kenya rules for one term, jambas atapigabten years them awachie MaDVD
I agree. What was so important out there that he had to leave? Is he a coward or maybe he’s tired already in which case he better resign …
Weston was stolen from KAA ;what is stopping you from reclaiming it?