Greetings Villagers

Dear Villagers,

Receive greetings from @Tiriitiondo ,Phd,OGH from Paris France on an official engagement representing the Republic.

After due consultation and going through the threads in this village,It has come to my attention that the village threshold has been lowered to midget status.

I hereby order the village admins under the leadership of the mono-baller,turedio and mood swings to look into the content and upgrade the standards lest you lose the most learned villager.

Regards,
@Tiriitiondo ,Phd,OGH.

:D:D:D…saitan! Good riddance.

Jakenya niibie gargoyle plis kabla ufukuzwe apo.

:D:D:Devery village had a mad man. Nowadays, every village has more mad men and a few sane men.

Linda VIPs bags bila kusumbua kubaf.

Level of mediocrity in this village is shockening…maybe time to reflect and quit

Like your Osungu.dll.

And yet here you are. Go figure.

@Tiriitiondo jakenya ghassia kuja kimilili Kuna free circumcision kutumia broken chupa ya fanta baridi

Aki we dint notice your absence until sai umejitokelezea … endelea tu kukaa uko

The admins are rudderless so the site goes where the strongest farts blow it to.

Every comment of yours reflect stupidity… Halafu matusi tu…unacatch Kama unanyesha

This is a term reserved for women so you using it = GAYYYYYyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Sawa AMG

Like i can now smell @uwesmake fart all over the page.

Yaaani you couldn’t just avoid the homosexual innuendos , yaani lazima ukuje tu tu kunusa kunyi yangu

GAYYYYYyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

If you were not an academic dwarf i would have engaged you in a constructive dialogue…

Ungejua OP ni nani ata heri admins wa Ktalk mara mia x100.