Lol. What exactly do you want to know? If you have $500,000 cash clean money, it’s automatic green card. That nwthod has a lot of paperwork, including 10 years tax records of whoever is funding and your parents’. It will take about a year to get one, you will be given a certain visa as you wait. The quickest most efficient method is of course marriage. It used to be easy a while ago but there are thorough checks nowadays. Intense interviews to ensure your relationship is legit, not a ploy to get a green card. They will check your texting history, photos, jount leasing or home ownership, joint bank accounts, daily routines, sex life etc Trick is getting a lady to marry. You can feign love and fool one into marriage which is cheaper, and divorce after getting your papers. You can divorce after two years when conditions on your green card are removed to a full green card. You can also get a girl by paying her. In the range of $5000 - 10000. This method is tricky, scammers. Another method of getting a green card is by employment. The categories of fields that qualify are a bit stringent. Doctors, engineers, teachers, researchers etc If you have won a nobel or have a PhD, you can qualify. The employment method is down the tier category meaning it takes the longest time. First tier is by marriage. Marriage method is much easier if you’re in the US. I have come across a lot of fat unwanted women who will marry anyone. If you’re good in bed, it’s a plus.
There’s the green card lottery too. Be keen when the window opens, apply and keep looking at the updates. Last year, applications submitted in a certain period were rendered inavlid and deadline window was extended for repeat applications.
If you want to get there no matter what, you can try the asylum method. The best of doing this in Kenya is by acting gay. Ngirita alijaribu FGM angle akanyimwa kule Germany. Do this, take photos with a gay person (pay them) or something. Have lots of romantic texts and stuff that will prove beyond doubt you’re gay. Then have your friends beat you up proper. A thorough beating till you get wounds. Have them send you threatening messages. Go to the embassy and claim persecution due to your sexuality. Show them the wounds and threatening texts. Tell them your gay lover is nowhere to be seen and you fear you will be next. They may ask for proof of relationship and this is where the romantic photos and texts come in. And voila, asylum granted.
This is a tip, if and when you make it, learn how to drive a transit good. Transit good drivers make a lot of money!!! I know few who are active in real estate back home from their earnings. You will be on the road most of the time but if your aim is to make money, shouldn’t be an issue. Pesa iko as long as uko serious na pombe haushiki.
my friend got a job in states,kwa kampuni ya kutengeneza mattresses,he had no other work experience apart from spinning matatu za Thika_Nairobi,tulichangia yeye fare akaenda ,he is doing fine,sijui how he got it but it was something he applied online tu.